BEAUTIFUL Home, Hip Hackney
BEAUTIFUL Home, Hip Hackney
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
1,5 Bäder
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our beautiful 3 bedroom home is available to rent in achingly cool and hip Hackney - August 2016. Bright and airy and extremely quiet and secure. Walking distance to Dalston, Stoke Newington, Hackney Central. Great transport links.

Der Wohnraum

Our entire family home is available to rent in Hackney, East London for Xmas 2016. The property is in the heart of up and coming Clapton - surrounded by great cafes, shops, farmers markets and restaurants. There are green parks at either end of our street. We have a huge garden at the back, which is perfect for sunbathing and barbeques and we are walking distance to great transport links.

You will love staying here! Our home offers quiet and calm and is comfortable and homely. It's great for families or a group of friends. You will have no problem finding things to do in the local area and I can help you with places to visit - from restaurants to arts and culture attractions, shops, bars and restaurants. The famous Hackney Empire theatre and the Hackney Picturehouse are just moments away. A must see is the Broadway Market with its hip and stylish shops. Restaurants, bars and cafes are quite literally on your doorstep and Columbia Road, famous for it's Sunday flower-market can be reached with a pleasant stroll.

The house is a few minutes from two stations which take you into central London, 10 minutes from a fabulous lido (outdoor pool) plus we have parks at either end of our street.

Our home is spacious and can accommodate up to 6 adults, as there are two double beds and one set of large bunk beds. There are 2 huge sofas downstairs which are not sofa beds but can be made up as singles. There is one bathroom and toilet upstairs with a bath and shower plus an additional toilet downstairs. On top of this there is free wi-fi and we have a weekly cleaner who can help with your washing and ironing.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 69 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von AllisonAllison ist ein Superhost.
Januar 2017
Emma home is just as described, the five of us felt very comfortable and the house is very spacious and close to both Hackney stations and loads of bus stations are close by. Emmas cat Rooney was an absolute cutie and is a very friendly welcoming cat. Emma gave as all information we could need about the house before and at our arrival which was very helpful. We had a great stay, thanks again Emma.

Nutzerprofil von Raphaël
Januar 2015
Had a wonderful time in Emma's house, which is absolutely lovely. The place is perfectly described: it's really comfy and located in a quiet neighbourhood, well commuted to central London and close to vibrant Hackney area. Emma was a really accomodating host. A place to recommend. 5 stars !

Nutzerprofil von Michael
August 2014
Emma was very friendly and left lots of information on the neighbourhood for us. She responded promptly when we had a query during our stay, despite being in the middle of her own travels. The house was very affordable.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von Emma

I'm a 39 year old Londoner who gave up a 10 year career in corporate PR to pursue a career as a psychotherapist. I am now fully qualified, have a practice in north London and I love what I do. I live with my husband, a film marketer who has in own agency in Dalston, and our two daughters aged 8 and 10 years, in our beautiful 3 bedroom Hackney home.

We go away often - mainly in Europe and in the UK, although as our kids are now getting older we have ambitions for longer haul trips to Asia and Australia. When we go away we rent out our house, and usually find a similar place to ours to rent in the place in which we are travelling.

We are a friendly and lively household and there are always people passing through to say hi or to have a cuppa. We love nothing more than cooking up a great meal and sitting down to eat together or settling in to watch a good movie. Our kids are loving and sweet and will charm the socks off anyone. Our house reflects our approach to family living, having fun, and a love of creativity.

If you fancy a lovely family home with a great garden, fresh fruit and veggies growing outside, and green, green parks at either end of the street, then get in touch.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte