Gasha @San Salvario
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cool spot in Turin, cosy modern small apartment, full of light, with mezzanine. From 4th floor a glance on S.Salvario, his roofs and his life; a quite lively area, well connected, close to city center, river Po and Valentino's park.

Der Wohnraum

I live in a cosy, strange little apartment, full of light, made of lines and profiles, funny. It is already a second home for friends and relatives. I'm on the fourth floor of a quite tipical buildin of Torino. There's no elevator, but believe me it's all about your good shape!
The entrance looks upon a nica maze of courtyards, on the back of a church that marks the hours with her bells. You can also see the hills in the distance. The living room forms almost one area with the kitchen. On the top of the living room there's a small mezzanine, with a sofa bed and a desk, and that's where I usually work. Bedroom is
tiny but cosy and nice, with a queen-size bed. If you wish there's air conditioning too.

Zugang für Gäste

Sheets and towels are available. Guest are wellcome to use the kitchen and all the electrical appliance such as washing machine, dishwasher, air conditioning, hairdryer.
You can use Wi-Fi internet connection with your own devices.
There are books and cd's, you can borrow them if you like to.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My apartment is small and some areas are shared, so interaction is for sure! Whenever I host Airbnb guest, I sleep on the mezzanine. And some times I work at home. Whenever I'm not out for work or freetime I like to get in touch with my guests, maybe spend a little time together, chat, have dinner or a drink..but it's not mandatory for anyone!

Weitere wichtige Infos

I live with Muffa, a super friendly funny cat that will surely want to know you. If you're allergic or you don't want a place where a little furry ball is around, better look for another place, sorry. Otherwise you'll see that he will love you!


Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Rauchen erlaubt

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 15 €
Kaution 100 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- You can smoke, but not in the bed room please
- No parties (I'm sorry)
- When I'm out of city, would you please feed my plants from time to time? They could be thirsty, thank you!
- Sometimes I work from home, I hope it doesn't bother you and viceversa!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Januar 2016
Gaia's Place was the best decision i could make for my short stay in Turin! Because of Gaia's warm and open-hearted nature i felt at home from the first moment and made immediately friends with her tomcat Muffa. :) I had some really nice and inspiring conversations with Gaia and though she has to work a lot she always took time for some cool recommendations and helpful tips. Her well thought-out and tastefully designed apartment radiates a sense of calm and was a haven after hours of strolling around Turin. An absolutely recommendable Experience which i hope to repeat soon.

Nutzerprofil von Chris.
September 2014
This stay has been very nice for me! Communications with Gaia have been very fast and effective. I think that the apartment looks better in reality than in the pictures! And Gaia helped me quite a lot for some tips in Turin. It was also very pleasant to chat with Gaia, and everything was perfectly clean. The bedroom is very large, and the bed comfortable. One thing to note is that the day before arriving I had a bit of concerns about the neighborhood (e.g. (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)), but I can assure you that it has changed a lot since a few years, and it is now very nice to have dinner in the evening on terrasses just nearby. It is now a very trendy area, with young people and families! So a very nice place very close to Marconi metro.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Turin, ItalienMitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von Gaia

Vivo a Torino ormai da un po', ma non sono piemontese. Lavoro con i libri e gli scrittori. Guardo un sacco di film e serie tv, smanetto parecchio sui internet e social, ma vorrei essere sempre al mare. Vado ai concerti, alle mostre, mi piace la vita notturna, ma mai quanto una giornata di silenzio a leggere un buon libro, magari al parco. Ho un sacco di amici, che sono la mia famiglia allargata. E poi una vera famiglia. Mi piace nuotare, quando posso pratico canotaggio e yoga,
ma non sono una persona sportiva. Più o meno, eccomi qua. Hai capito?

I've been living in Turin since few years now, but I'm not from Turin. I work with book and writers. I really enjoy movies and tv series, I work and have fun with the internet and social networks, but alla I wanna do is to go to the beach.
I go to a lot of gigs, exhibtions, I like nightlife, but I also enjoy very much a quite sunny day, reading a good book in the park. I have a lot of friends, and they're my extended family. And I also have a real family. I really like to go swimming, whenever I can I pratice rowing and yoga, but if you ask me I would not describe myself as sporty person. More or less that's all. Did you get it, didn't you?

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte