1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Charming 3 bedroom house with gorgeous sunny flowers & succulents, landscaped entertainer's backyard with swimming pool. Tiki bar. Great location, NoHo Arts District, boardwalk, restaurants, cafes, bars, studios, freeways.


** NOT INCLUDED IN TOTAL ** 15.5% Tax on stays 30 days or less
**Note: whole house can be rented email to discuss price**

Der Wohnraum

Landscaped backyard, washer/dryer, microwave, private bathroom, sunny, charming, hip, tastefully furnished, wifi, hardwood floors, washer/dryer, microwave, Keurig coffee maker stocked with all the best flavors for your enjoyment, a/c, great neighborhood, Noho Arts District, Toluca Lake, close to parks, hikes, studios, freeways, movie theaters, actors workshops, pilates, yoga studios, shopping, boutiques, wine bars, restaurants, lounges, and cafes. Bike/Run path 2 blocks away.

Both Trader Joes’ and Whole Foods near by. Amazing hikes in Fryman Canyon, Tree People and Runyon Canyon are minutes away. Convenient to central LA, Silverlake, Hollywood, Cahuenga Corridor, West Hollywood, Downtown, Glendale, Burbank, Pasadena. Bus lines 5 minutes away!

If you want to share with me your interests, I'll have a list of things for you to do and see when you get here! I welcome other pet owners. My dog is very mellow and sweet and loves everyone!

Interaktion mit Gästen

As much or little as they want/need.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 138 €
Kaution 173 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Wochenendpreis 216 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

I don't believe in rules, I trust and respect people and hope my guests have a similar mindset. Life is short, live it!!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und cat(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Amber
Juli 2017
Cathi was an awesome host! She was always considerate and made sure I had everything I needed. I was always able to find parking. The room is clean and the bed is so comfy! I work the weirdest hours including graveyard and I was always able to get a good night/day sleep. Her dog Nikki and her cat are the sweetest angels too.

Nutzerprofil von Bonnie
März 2017
Everything about this stay was great! Cathi was an awesome host, the location is great, and this is definitely the best deal you'll get in the area. Would recommend anyone to stay here :)

Nutzerprofil von Alice
Februar 2017
I went to The Los Angeles Acting School (The Acting Corps) and I was delighted to find out it was a 2 min walk from the Cathi's house. Cathi is an amazing host, she's always there to help and easily contactable. :) The bed is amazing. Really. Amazing. She also has a dog and a cat and they are the cutest. They are very friendly, calm and snuggly. All in all I'm going to miss it very much.
Nutzerprofil von Cathi
Antwort von Cathi:
Thanks Alice, Nikki and Jezebel will miss you, and you can call me Katy anytime! :) Speak to you soon! Hugs, Cathi
Februar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Rozemarijn
August 2016
The location of Cathi's beautiful house was perfect for me, because it was 2 minutes away from the acting school I was attending (acting corps). Cathi' and Jerry are very welcoming and they will make you feel at home right away! Her cat and dog need some time to get used to you but they are very sweet once they get to know you. Cathi has a beautiful house with a nice garden to enjoy some sun. The house provides everything you need. I enjoyed my stay and would like to visit again if I am in Los Angeles again.

Nutzerprofil von WonKyung
Juli 2016
She is to Make yourself at home while I was staying was a wonderful. Come and meet good host for the first trip to the United States. Her boyfriend was also a good man. And her dogs and cats also so pretty and cute. I am not good at English but was good greetings, or spoke to me. And the room was clean and I like it. To people around my friends want to recommend this house. I want to stay in this house next time.

Nutzerprofil von Sydney
Mai 2016
Staying with Cathi was so awesome and wonderful!! Both she and her home are so comforting and welcoming. She was always down to have a glass of wine and she invited me out to some cool spots around town a few times. I wish I was able to stay with her longer!! Her dog and cat are the absolute sweetest and just love to be around people. I am so glad I chose to stay with her because whether we were out in North Hollywood or just hanging out in her beautiful backyard, it always felt perfect. It felt like home :)

Nutzerprofil von Briana
Februar 2016
I had a wonderful stay with Cathi! On arrival she and her boyfriend Jerry immediately made me feel at home for my long-term stay. Her house is adorable, super clean and fun to hang out in. Her dog Nikki and kitty Jezebel became my best buddies, always there to give me a smile after a long day's work! The backyard was a great place to spend time relaxing. Cathi became my family and her house a home away from home - I couldn't be more grateful for the experience I had and highly recommend her as a host!

Los Angeles, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Cathi

Easy going entertainment executive. I enjoy meeting people from all over the world which is why I've decided to open my home to travellers, I am looking to travel more myself this year and think this is the way to get embroiled in life as the locals do it in different cities. I have a lot to offer travellers as I moved to gorgeous SoCal from Canada 12 years ago and have much passion for this city. I have spent a lot of time getting to know all this amazing city has to offer and am happy to share with my guests.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte