Zu Inhalten springen
Vibrant, Pet Friendly, 1brm Pad
Vibrant, Pet Friendly, 1brm Pad
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our super cool vibrant one bedroom pad is centrally located, close to the airport and the City without the inner-city price tag.

We have created an awesome + affordable space where everyone feels welcome even your friendly four legged friends!

Der Wohnraum

The space takes up the bottom level of our 2 story house. Completely private (no internal access so you are on your own)
Private entrance. Open lounge dining and kitchen, fully stocked with pots, pans, and utensils for your use plus a Nespresso coffee machine & coffee pods.
We have just freshly painted, put down new flooring and installed a brand new aircon!

Separate bedroom, Queen size bed, very comfortable with big screen TV, double wardrobe Includes all linens, blankets, towels and pillows
Large bathroom & laundry

Free WIFI

We are all animal lovers so we happy for you to bring your pets To stay too!
Our pet fee $15 per day

Right behind the house you have access to the Kedron brook where you will be able to walk your dog off leash.

Minutes walk to transport, coffee shops and restaurants

2 off street car spaces (not undercover)

Early and Late check out available

The house is duel living and one of the owners, Brigitte, lives upstairs. As houses are never 100% sound proof, we ask people to be considerate especially after 8pm. And as the shower plumbing runs under her bedroom we ask that you don't shower past 8pm if possible.

Gay friendly

Zugang für Gäste

Full Private space with separate entrance.
Your own keys so you can come and go as you please.

The Back yard is a shared space with Brigitte, one of the owners who lives upstairs and her very friendly mini bulldog Lulu.

Interaktion mit Gästen

The house is dual living and upstairs is Brigitte, one of the owners, you may run into from time to time if you happen to be in the back yard.
She has a beautiful dog named lulu plus a cute kitty cat.
Brigette is always around if you need assistance with anything.

As houses are never 100% sound proof we ask people to be considerate especially after 8 pm.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Gay friendly. Early and Late check out available

We are dog friendly on application for an extra charge of $15 per day


Ausstattung
Internet
Haustiere erlaubt
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 40 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

Our rules are simple....
No smoking inside and please clean up after yourselves.
As the house is not 100% sound proof we ask guest not to shower after 8pm as a courtesy to the person upstairs .

We are dog friendly on application for an extra charge of $15 per day
No pets on the furniture

If something gets broken please let us know.

As there is Someone living upstairs please be considerate of the noise level especially after 8 at night and before 8am on the weekends.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - The pets live upstairs

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

36 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jacob
Oktober 2017
Fantastic, clean apartment in a great location. My partner, our cat and I stayed here for 3 and a half weeks after relocating to Brisbane. We found it to be very central with great transport connections by bus, train or car. The neighbourhood is safe and quiet with Kedron brook only a short stroll away. Would definitely stay again.
Nutzerprofil von Heidi Carole And Brigitte
Antwort von Heidi Carole And Brigitte:
We loved having you guys!
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Evan
August 2017
Nice comfortable place, convenient location!
Nutzerprofil von Heidi Carole And Brigitte
Antwort von Heidi Carole And Brigitte:
Thanks so much for letting us know, we will definitely check it out
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Leanne
August 2017
Awesome space, verg comfortable for a long term stay! Used as a business booking for which they were amazing and easy going hosts, who are more than happy to go the extra mile! We will be back!

Nutzerprofil von Jasmine
Juli 2017
Had a fantastic stay whilst in Brisbane for a training course. Loved the neighbourhood, felt very safe and secure.

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Juni 2017
What a great place to stay! Perfect! Very nice, quite and safe neighborhood. Everything you need and more. Our hostess was amazing, super friendly and very accommodating. Highly recommended! You can't ask for a better place to stay.

Nutzerprofil von Jo
April 2017
We had a great two night stay here, the apartment is really well equipped and comfortable too. Off road parking is a bonus too. We hope to have a repeat visit next time we are in Brisbane.

Nutzerprofil von Noelia
April 2017
We had a wonderful stay this Easter weekend at Heidi Carole and Brigitte's place. It was very cute and comfortable, and it had everything we could've possibly needed. Brigitte was very kind and made sure our pup was OK while we stepped out and it was lovely chatting to her in the park as well. It was super convenient to drive around Brisbane while staying here (everything felt very close). The park behind the unit was lovely (very family and dog friendly). We'd definitely recommend this place for anyone looking to stay in Brisbane.

My name is Heidi and my partners name is Carole. I am 35 years old and I own a hair salon in Brisbane, Carole is 38 and owns a photography business. Work super hard long hours and enjoy our down time (if we get any)

We own the house in Wooloowin with Caroles Mum Brigitte (who lives there with her Minature Australian bulldog lulu and cat poochie) and we have a photography studio in a fully separate space down stairs.
Brigitte speaks English and French…oooh lala.

We have 2 dogs, the love of our lives, who we spoil every single day.
We are both very passionate about social justice and do as much as we can to fight for it day in day out.
We are also complete foodies and wine lovers so we exercise every day for calorie credits.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte