Zu Inhalten springen
Ganzes Haus

Franz Josef Holiday House New Zeala

Franz Josef Holiday House New Zeala

10 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
1 Badezimmer
10 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
1 Badezimmer

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

3 bedroom self-contained farm house with kitchen, laundry and bathroom.
Bedrooms each have a queen bed, one also has single bunk (2 beds) and there is a double fold out bed in the lounge. Heat pump, electric blankets, spa bath. 5 min drive to Franz

Ausstattung
Klimaanlage
Trockner
Ethernet-Verbindung
Grundausstattung
Kamin
Heizung
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Schlüsselbox
Stornierungen

58 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Drew
Februar 2018
A good solid older house. Exactly as described. Plenty of beds and bedding. Absolutely no problems. A few minutes drive into town, but there is a small restaurant and bar at the motel next door, where we didn't eat as they were booked out, but could still be an option for travel…

Nutzerprofil von Runtao
Januar 2018
This is a family friend home. It has good location. The communication with the owner is easy. The owner is friendly.

Nutzerprofil von Kathryn
Januar 2018
We enjoyed staying at Paul's place. It was easy to find, loads of parking and huge inside. Loads of space for our family of 6 to spread out and relax in. Beds really comfortable, everything clean. It was great to have a washing machine and dryer to use. We thought this was an exc…

Nutzerprofil von Grant
Januar 2018
A bit run down...Directions are challenging as they do not refer from which way you approach the premises. Wifi codes were wrong and frustrating. Key codes had to be requested on arrival. Poor signal will mean you are stranded. Very threatening instructions..although you pay a c…
Nutzerprofil von Paul
Antwort von Paul:
Hi Grant, I'm sorry to hear that you were frustrated when we shared our holiday house with you. It was unfortunate that you did not call us a few days before you arrived to get the instructions. We who live on the West Coast all know that when you live in a wilderness area like our holiday house is then when the weather is bad we all get poor cell phone reception. So we tell you when you make your booking to call us a few days ahead. Also while you may be on holiday, we are actually at work so we cant answer our phone then. So it really is a good idea, like other people do, to call us in the evening a few days ahead. The WIFI code, yes you dont include any spaces or dashes in the code. Thanks for letting me know you were confused by that, I will include that in the instructions. This house is in a National Park so we try to promote a responsible environmental impact code. Whatever you bring into a National Park you should take out. So when you are travelling to National Parks its really good to think about how much packaging you need to bring in with you as you should take it away again. All rubbish left in the Park (and at the house) has to be trucked 180 km away so everyone in the area has to pay to get your rubbish taken away and its really expensive. We could increase the price of the house rather than charge for excess rubbish left but then the responsible traveler is paying for to remove your rubbish for you. We do leave you a really large rubbish bin which you are able to fill up without any charge and other travelers tell us that this is plenty big enough for them. Lets all keep NZ's National Parks clean and don't bring in rubbish, thanks.
Januar 2018

Nutzerprofil von Lizzie
Januar 2018
Our stay at Paul’s place was ok. It was a very tired property which needs a lot of upgrading. The toilet was dirty and there were dead flies everywhere. A few cockroaches crawling around, too. I found the notes written in capitals a little much.. I wasn’t offended by them and und…

Nutzerprofil von Neetish
Januar 2018
Old but lovely house in a very scenic area. Had a great stay with plenty of room for kids to run around. Do ask Paul for local tips...

Nutzerprofil von Jane
Januar 2018
I booked the house for my sister’s family. The feedback from them is that the house is very spacious with many rooms, so perfect for a family or group of people. It has a good style though a bit dated. Paul is a great host, understanding and helpful. Thank you Paul!

Gastgeber: Paul

Mitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Paul
85 Bewertungen
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte