Big city flat, good price, pool, beaches, sun wifi
Big city flat, good price, pool, beaches, sun wifi
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Modern 85 m2, 3 bedroom-flat for 6-8 people, in the centre city of Torrevieja, 40 km south of Alicante. It is near the beaches, shops, restaurants.The flat has a big separate kitchen, full bathroom, air conditionning, free wifi, balcony.
Swimmgpool 5mn away.
I would prefer a minimum stay of 7 days, from Saturday to Saturday in Summer.
In August I prefer to rent my flat for 14 days, from Saturday to Saturday.

Der Wohnraum

The flat is situated in town with all its amenities and nevertheless near the sea. 85 sqm, lounge with satelite tv, a sleeper couch and dining table, small balcony, 3 bedrooms (2 bedrooms with a double bed) 1 smaller bedroom with bunk beds, separate bathroom, big separate kitchen with breakfast bar.
The nearest beach is 350m away(10 min walk), the communal swimming pool is situated in another building 5 min walk from the flat.

The flat is situated on the first floor of a three floor-building, it has air conditioning and a small balcony. It is for maximum 8 persons.
It comprises 3 bedrooms: a master bedroom with a double bed (140cm), a large wardrobe and a desk. In the second bedroom, there are 2 bunk beds, a wardrobe and a desk. The last room has a 130cm large bed, a large hanging space and a desk. The dining/living room with air conditioning has a convertible sofa (sleeps 2) a flat screen satellite TV (32inch with satellite TV Astra, a French TNT decoder is also available) and a large dining table. The separate kitchen is fully equipped with a breakfast bar and bar stools, a gas stove with 3 plates and oven, a washing machine, a fridge, a microwave oven, a coffee machine, a kettle and a toaster. Cleaning products are available. The bathroom has a bath tub with shower, a toilet, wash basin, a bidet and storage space. Bed linen and bath towels are provided (beds made on arrival). Please bring your own beach towels.

The flat is located in the city-centre of Torrevieja, within walking distance to beaches, shops, restaurants, bars. Nearby are large shopping centres (2km), the town hospital (3km), and top-quality golf courses (5km). The Alicante airport is 40km away and is accessible by bus.English, German and French are spoken.
The flat is ideal for spending either a quiet family holiday or a fun filled holiday for young people.

Zugang für Gäste

Complete flat

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live in Torrevieja during summer and will be there on arrival and available for any other question or advice. My friend Marian will welcome you during the rest of the year.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Many tourists attractions nearby, have a swim in a pink salt lake, take a mud bath in Mar Menor, visit old spanish towns and churches.


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 60 €
Kaution 300 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–20:00
Check-out bis 09:00

Please respect my flat, no smoking inside, but possible on the balcony. No pets allowed. No excessive noise in general and no noise at all after midnight.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Marianna
Juni 2017
The appartment is clean, quite spacious, big kitchen, many beds. It has everything from hair dryer and iron to washing machine. there is no elevator in the building, but the appartment is located on the 1st floor. Windows of the living room and bedroom face the street. Appartment has good location: 7 min to the beach, 10-15 min to the port streets with cafes and restauraints, there are few supermarkets near. Parking is on the street where You can find free place. In May it was easy to find a space, in June (with more tourists) it was harder. The owner can always be reached and very helpful to solve all the matters.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 6 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Paris, FrankreichMitglied seit Februar 2013
Nutzerprofil von Susanne

...I like to travel....

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte