Room 2Bathroom 2 with shower
Flat on the beach to rent by weeks
Flat on the beach to rent by weeks
8 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
8 Betten
2 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
8 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Appartament 3 minutes walking distance from the beach, with 3 children park around, ideal for families, as there are 4 spacious rooms with big windows that bright all the place.
The kitchen is completly furnished, and there is 3 balconies

Der Wohnraum

It is one of the best placements in Cambrils, near the beach, the restaurants, the shops, with views on the main square, where often in summer there are concerts in the afternoon.

Zugang für Gäste

There is a public parking down the building. Even the access to the door is blocked, because it is in the peatonal area, the car can arrive just at 20mt from the door, and stay 5 minutes to frop off the lugagge. Also the buses from the aiport stop at 4 minutes from the appartment.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We have maps, and turist information in the appartment, but use to help travellers in hospitalityclub during 10 years, we are happy to help in knowing the best of our region.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is no need to have a car move around, because everything is at walking distance, and the train and buses for the near cities are nearby. So if you come with car, park it in some free street parking, and relax!


Ausstattung
Internet
Aufzug
WLAN
Kabelfernsehen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 4
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 11:00

We thank to guest to smock on the balcony, even your lungs will appareciate better to breath the Mediterran air. Also, because it is a quiet building, we thank people not to be noisy after 11pm.
It is compulsory to walk on the sand at least once a day, to eat some of Cambrils fresh fish, and to try the ice creams from the Italian cafe close the appartment.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
6 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 19 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Reus, SpanienMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von GemmaGemma ist ein Superhost.

I like to travel and to meet people from other countries with other interests. I seak english, french, german, catalan, spanish, and learning russian.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte