rear of homeupstairs balcony
Luxury Home / Villa for rent (limited period only)
Gastgeber: Ivan
Ivan ist der Gastgeber.
10 Gäste
5 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
5,5 Bäder
10 Gäste
5 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
5,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our large and comfortable family home (villa) in a very quiet area of Somerset West, in the heart of wine country, and golf courses. Superb wine and olive oil estates nearby.
Our home comprises 5 double-bed en-suite bedrooms with showers and/or bath (3 have toilets), entrance hall, two lounges, large open plan kitchen, wine cellar, dining room, pizza and BBQ room, large patio, pool area and beautiful garden. We can provide you with information of places of interest. Children welcome.

Der Wohnraum

SPACE FOR A LARGE FAMILY
Situated in prestigious Golden Hill with flatlet and offices. Spacious entertainment rooms, lounge, dining room, TV room, pizza room leading to large covered patio and pool. Gourmet kitchen with laundry/ scullery. 5 bedrooms (4 en suite), 5 bathrooms, study area. Stunning mature garden with trees and gazebo. A truly comfortable double-storey family home with space to breathe. Enclosed and established indigenous garden with private pool.

Zugang für Gäste

Somerset West, Stellenbosch, Strand, Gordon's Bay, Elgin. Cape Town is 40min drive away, and airport is 30min away, in same direction.

Interaktion mit Gästen

On site assistance with what you need.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Minimum 4 nights, longer stays preferred.


Ausstattung

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 5
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
5 Sofas

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–19:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Clean and respectful guests only, please.
No smoking, no TV, only videos / DVD.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Kapstadt, SüdafrikaMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Ivan
Born in Rome, Italy of Italian-Ukrainian parentage, Iive and work in Somerset West (40km from Cape Town). Married to Dee and we have four adult children. We love having guests, travelling, walking, cycling, running,... and a good glass of wine :)
Sprachen: English, Italiano

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte