Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Park Slope room has full size bed, desk, large closet, 1 small bookshelf & 1 lager bookshelf and 2 large window for lots of light. Fully furnished apt with TV, WiFi, Kitchen, Laundry inside apt. Steps from Prospect Park. We do have two friendly cats.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Be kind


Cancellations

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Michael
August 2017
Great accomodations, fantastic location. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Ana
August 2017
A very positive experience. The room was spacious and quiet with a very comfy bed, and located in a great spot (3 minutes to the subway, and within walking distance of plenty of restaurants and grocery stores). Jedadiah's roommates were very kind and helpful, and answered all of my questions regarding logistics and nearby resources. All in all a very pleasant visit.

Nutzerprofil von Rohan
Juli 2017
Very easy and convenient stay

Nutzerprofil von Gennady
Mai 2017
Jed was absolutely terrific and the place was just about as perfect as it gets. Clean, organized, comfortable. The location is unbeatable. Jed was proactive about logistics and super helpful. Also a really nice guy! Couldn't recommend staying here enough.

Nutzerprofil von Sara
Januar 2017
Amazing stay!!! I would choose this location again if I came back!!

Nutzerprofil von Sam
August 2016
Great room, good wifi, A/C was very nice, in-house laundry is great.

Nutzerprofil von Nicholas
Juli 2016
I had a fantastic time staying at Jedadiah's home. Getting there was incredibly easy, as the F subway line is right outside. The key was right where Jedadiah said it would be, and the mattress was the most comfortable I have ever slept on. The apartment and location are fantastic, and I would definitely stay there again!

New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von Jedadiah

Hey there. I'm from Wyoming originally but have fallen in love with NYC where I have lived for the past 7 years. I am a theater professor, actor and in order to pay the bills, a bartender. I love to escape the city from time to time mainly during the summer months.

I am a considerate guest who is quiet and respectful.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte