Large double bedroom on first floorLarge double bedroom second floor
Doublebedroom in CC - Caltanissetta

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Nice Double Bedroom in a nicely refurbished house in the historical centre of Caltanissetta. Easy to walk anywhere, free parking nearby, 3 minutes walk from Corso Umberto & Piazza Garibaldi. Bus stop & shops few steps away! Close to: shops, pharmacy, bars, restaurants, cinemas and theatre

Der Wohnraum

Spacious, stylish and comfortable double bedrooms in a nice 3 bedroom house located in the heart of the historical centre of Caltanissetta

Zugang für Gäste

A fully furnished Kitchen is available for you to experiment your Italian cookery skills, and 2 bathrooms for your comfort

Interaktion mit Gästen

If I'm not available to welcome you in person (as I live in Dublin) my parents will be more than happy to do it for me! They don't speak English but, as any good Italian, their hands gestures can overcome any language barrier! :-) They speak a bit of German and French though

Weitere wichtige Infos

- In the case of stays of more than 7 days, cleaning and change of sheets are obligatory at an additional cost to the guest; this will be defined at the time of booking and according to the type of reservation.
- Please note that at check-in, as required by law, you will need to submit a valid Identification Document (National Identity Card or Passport) for registration with the competent authorities.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Küche
Wesentliches
Heizung
Klimaanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 15 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 13%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 8 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Dublin, IrlandMitglied seit Dezember 2013
Nutzerprofil von Dario

Hi everyone,

My name is Dario, I'm Italian and I've been living in Dublin for over 8 years. I lately bought a lovely apartment which I have furnished all by my-self from A to Z and I love the result!
The place is warm, super comfy for up to 6 people and it's conveniently located near the tram line and the bus stop.

I live in this place, so I rent it out only when I'm away on holidays.

I also have a house back home in Sicily in the city of Caltanissetta (right in the heart of Sicily) which I rent from time to time. In this case my parents will be looking after you! Even if they don't speak English they can manage to let themselves understand with their hands! We are Italian after all! :-) they speak a bit of German and French.

Drop me a message and I'll be happy to give you any information you might need.

Ciao

Dario




Ciao a tutti,

Mi chiamo Dario, sono italiano e vivo da piú di 8anni a Dublino. Ho da poco comprato un appartamento molto carino che ho arredato tutto da solo dalla A alla Z e sono davvero felice del risultato!
L'appartamento é caldo, super confortevole per un numero massimo di 6 persone ed è situato a pochi passi dalla fermata del tram e dell'autobus.

Vivo in questo appartamento, per cui lo affitto quando sono in vacanza.

Ho anche una casa in SiciIia, a Caltanissetta (di dove sono originario) che di tanto in tanto affitto. In questo caso saranno i miei genitori a prendersi cura di voi!

Mandatemi un messaggio e saró ben felice di darvi tutte le informazioni di cui avete bisogno.

Ciao

Dario

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte