Living with flatscreen tv and audio systemLiving with spacious and comfortable sofa


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A perfect place to stay to explore Amsterdam! Located in a hip and popular area (Schinkelbuurt) you are surrounded by nice cafés, lunchrooms and restaurants and in walking distance of the Vondelpark. Ideal for a couple or a family with max. two kids.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: 15:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 20€
Wochenrabatt: 30%
Wochenendpreis: 85€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Complete and light apartment for 2 (+ 2 max. children) persons in the Schinkelbuurt in Amsterdam South. You are in walking distance of the famous Vondelpark and you have a direct tram connection to the City Center, Museum Area Leidse Square and the Central Station 50 meters from the apartment. Musuem area and Leidse Square are also reachable by bike in less than ten minutes.

The apartment is clean, spacious and has a balcony at the front and back side. The apartment is located in a quiet and peaceful street but cafés, restaurants and bars are around the corner.

There is 1 seperate bedroom with a King size bed for 2 persons and a small extra bedroom with a sofa(bed) for two children or one adult.

The apartment is best for 2 persons (couple), or a familiy with max. 2 kids.

Zugang für Gäste

Complete apartment with:
fully equipped kitchen, big living room, one master bedroom with king size double bed at the backside, one extra bedroom, bathroom with shower and bath, balcony at the front and backside of the house where you can sit in the sun at any time of the day.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be there at your arrival to welcome you and tell you everything about the apartment the neighborhood and Amsterdam.
Let me know what you want, and I will try to accomodate you to the best of my capacity with tips about events in the city, nice places to visit, and all the exciting things Amsterdam has to offer.

Die Nachbarschaft

The Schinkelbuurt neighbourhood is a relaxed neighbourhood with a great atmosphere lying next to the Vondelpark in Amsterdam South. Their are multiple cafés, lunchrooms, restaurants and bars around the corner. Also a supermarket and several ATM's are nearby.

In 10 minutes you walk to the famous Vondelpark where you can relax, enjoy a picknick, run, roller blade or just enjoy the atmosphere. If you have kids, the park hosts several playground sites where families gather.

Verkehrsmittel

Just 50 meters away you find a direct tram connection (line 2) to the museum area, leidse square, the city center and the central station.
The apartment is easily reachable from the main roads and there is a special parking zone for only 2 cents an hour 100 meters from the house! Schiphol airport is about 15 min drive.


Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–00:00

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sina
Juni 2017
We had a great time at Stephanies apartment. Stephanie is friendly and helpful. The apartment is clean and comfortable :)

Nutzerprofil von Anoushka
März 2017
We had a lovely stay in this clean and lovely flat. Quite nice to be out from the centre of town and only 20 mins on the tram into central. Thank you Stephanie for being so helpful! xx Anoushka and Tom
Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
Antwort von Stephanie:
Thanks Anoushka, nice meeting you and Tom:-)
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Cherif
September 2016
Very nice and cosy appartment. Access to city center is close (about 15 to 20mn by tram) and neighborhood is charming with many markets and food delivery. We took our breakfast on the kitchen balcony with a wonderful sun rising above us. Stephanie made arrangements for us to get the keys easily! Thank you Stephanie for your hospitality :-)

Nutzerprofil von Ana
September 2016
Great experience! The place is very nice and the neighborhood peasant with everything necessary close by. For sure I recommend Stephanie's appartment.

Nutzerprofil von Jazmin
Juni 2016
Stephanie was very informative and friendly. This is a perfect flat to stay. It really feels like home. We had everything we needed. I recommend this airbnb.

Nutzerprofil von De-Wei
September 2015
I had great time in Stephanie's apartment. I feel like stay at my home:) Stephanie was really nice and answer my questions all the time!!!

Nutzerprofil von Joseph
September 2015
We had a brilliant stay at Stephanie's apartment. We had previously stayed more centrally a few years ago, but the quality of apartment and the ease of the tram made this a far better option. You also see a lot more of the city as well, which adds to the experience. We would happily stay here again!

Amsterdam, Niederlande · Mitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.