Zu Inhalten springen
Historical Peninsula Accommodation
Historical Peninsula Accommodation
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I'm living historical peninsula which is so close to walk everywhere.

Der Wohnraum

I'm living oldest historical peninsula which is so close to walk everywhere. Sultanahmet takes 15 minutes by walk. Bus and tramway station takes 3 minutes to walk. Also Marmaray, Yenikapı Ferry Pier 10 minutes, Eminönü 20 minutes, Beşiktaş 25 minutes, Taksim 15 minutes by bus in a normal traffic condition. I called my street "magical" because you can find everything on the street. Florists, bakeries, tailors, hospital, cafe, supermarket, hairdresser, mosques, churches, schools, parks with jogging trails etc. It's quite and safe place to live and very cheap then other main destinations to by food.

Zugang für Gäste

1 single room has a wardrobe, working table and a library. Doble bed room has only wardrobe and dressing table. Bathroom, kithcen and living room in shared use with fellows. I have many kinds of household equipments (cooker, oven, dishwasher, kettle, juicer, toaster in the open kitchen, washing machine in the bathroom), also a broadband internet connection (with no caps).

Interaktion mit Gästen

I can recommend a lot of good restaurants, what to see and where to go.
Probably I can be outside when you stay but I'll be around.


Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
Frühstück
WLAN

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 5 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 10:00
Check-out bis 14:00

I love animals but my home not available to stay with them. I have a allergy problem with dog hairs.
I rather not to smoke.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Istanbul, TürkeiMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Mürsel

Hi,
This is Mürsel. I'm a editor, journalist and writer.

I like to travelling, running and reading-writing books (you can image when you see my library) and discover other cultures. I love London, Amsterdam, Edinburg.

I'm so relax person. I'm living for writing, others is details! :)

Sprachen: English, Türkçe

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte