KitchenBedroom #2 (150 cm bed).
Central & charming at St.Hanshaugen
Central & charming at St.Hanshaugen
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My supercharming apartment has everything in central Oslo within walking distance - it's two blocks away from restaurants and cafees and the beautiful park at St. Hanshaugen, and a ten minutes walk from the city centre. Great for 3-4 people!

Der Wohnraum

The Space
My lovely apartment is a 57m2, two bedroom apartment in the charming area of St. Hanshaugen. High standard and fully equipped with washing machine, dishwasher, wireless internet, cable TV, 40" flatscreen TV and a gas barbeque on the balcony. The apartment overlooks the trees at Vår Frelsers Gravlund, a calm and beautiful cemetery where many of Norways most famous people are buried. None has a view into my apartment.

The apartment is great for 3 or 4 persons: Two bedrooms, both suited for two people each. One small bedroom with a 150 cm bed, and a bigger bedroom with a single bed that easily can be extented to a double bed (160 cm). In addition, there is a comfortable couch in the livingroom than I've slept on a few times when I've had my family over (additional costs for more than 4 people). Note that there is some noise from the street Ullevålsveien if you like to keep your window open at night (no tram, only bus/cars).

In case you are allergic; I have a dog. And the mobile phone reception inside the building isnt't too good for long phone calls, but wireless internet is included.

Zugang für Gäste

Guest Access
Everything, except a tiny storage room in my apartment, and clothes and personal belongings in closets and drawers.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Interaction with Guests
I really enjoy Oslo and everything it has to offer, and would love for you to see and experience my city. I'm therefore happy to advice you on whatever you would like to know. When I don't rent out my apartment, I live here myself, when you guys stay here, I'll be on holiday or on a weekend trip.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Parking:
Ask me about parking if needed, I might be able to help. There are possibilities of free parking in the surrounding streets, but note that free parking is not always easy to find, and only a few of the streets around here has free parking (though summertime is easier than rest of the year).


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Aufzug
Internet
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 33 €
Kaution 166 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

House Rules
I want responsible, calm non-smoking people I can trust, who takes good care of my apartment, and treat my neighbors with respect. So no loud parties!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ingeborg
August 2017
A good place to stay if you want to be close to the City center, but not in the buissiest area. Great to connect to all of the areas around Oslo with a bus-stop right outside the door. We were two adults and two youngsters staying in the flat. Great hospitallity from Nina :)

Nutzerprofil von Benjamin
Oktober 2015
Although I didn't personally meet her, Nina was incredibly helpful to my fellow guests (even when it must have inconvenienced her) and her flat was perfect. Clean, nice to be in and with everything in it we needed, it was also in an excellent location for the city centre (right by the Palace) and for getting out of Oslo on the T-bane. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Theodor
Juli 2015
The stay at Nina's apartment was excellent. The apartment is well decorated and by the looks of the living room, one feels at home right away! The location of Nina's apartment is great as well as there is a bus stop right outside the apartment. Moreover, the city centre is only a 8 min walk as well. We thoroughly enjoyed the stay at Nina's apartment although we didn't get to meet her as she was on a camping trip. Overall, I am glad to have stayed here and will definitely do so again if I visit Oslo.

Nutzerprofil von Lone
Juli 2015
We - three teenage boys and I - had a wonderful stay in Nina's apartment. It really is central, charming and had everything we needed. We loved the balcony and the rooftop! Nina is a great, very responsive host. Our dream was to see the "real Oslo", and she guided us to the best places to swim, to a concert sunday evening - and to the cheapest take away-pizza in the neighbourhood :) I will definitely recommend this place to anyone visiting Oslo!

Nutzerprofil von Alice
April 2015
The reservation was canceled 38 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Magdalena
April 2015
Nina was very firendly and her flat was great. When we arrived we found a lot of maps and brochures as well as a typicall norwegian chocolate on the table. The flat was clean and everything was prepared for us. You can reach the city center in a few minutes by feet, but the neighborehood is definetly a walk worth too. Nina was uncomplicated and flexible. We enjoyed our stay in this beautiful appartment!
Nutzerprofil von Nina
Antwort von Nina:
Thank you so much!
April 2015

Nina was a great host. Before we arrived she sent us all the information about how to get there, what to do and answered all our questions too. Her apartment is very nice, clean and cosy so we could feel like home. We would love to come back some time!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 6 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Oslo, NorwegenMitglied seit April 2013
Nutzerprofil von Nina

Hi! I'm Nina! I live in Oslo, Norway, working on a PhD in interaction design and love travelling around the world in different ways - to big cities, to lovely nature, long journeys by train, or active holidays with skiing or sailing. I am using AirBnB both as a host and a traveller. I live in my apartment with my boyfriend, Jørn, and two dogs, Tinka and Yatzy. I'm social, outgoing and very curious as a person. I love my friends, board games, trips to my family's cabin, knitting, making my own furniture (I've probably made half of all my furniture myself), hiking in "Marka" (the forest/hills/woodlands around Oslo), my grandpa's old Kodak-camera from the 30ies, watching FIFA World Cup games and the Olympic winter games :)

Sprachen: English, Italiano, Norsk

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte