Another view of the living room.Decoration details In the living room.
Lovely 90 sqm- 2bdr near Canal St-Martin

Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

If you want to visit Paris and you want to experience life as a true local, our lovely nest is the perfect place for that. Only 5 minutes walking from the very bohème and 'hipstery' neighborhood of Canal Saint Martin, Canal de l'Ourcq and 15 mins walking from Republique.
Big enough for a family (2 bedrooms + one couch in the living room), in a cool authentic neighborhood, with a fantastic view over Paris.
Enjoy the sunset with a Champagne glass and glance at the magnificent Eiffel Tower!

Der Wohnraum

Flat Description
- 2-bedroom apartment with a total living surface of approx. 90 sqm;
- living room is about 25 sqm, each room is about 10-14 sqm
- located at the 10th floor of a 13-story building, we have an amazing view of Paris and the Eiffel tower from the living room and balcony
- there is a large balcony on the frontside overlooking Paris making it the perfect spot to have a drink during sunset or enjoy breakfast in the morning.
- there is equally a large balcony on the backside, directly accessible from two bedrooms and kitchen
- The apartment is very sunny both in the morning and afternoon.
- 2 Elevators ;
Amenities in the common area :
- 37' LCD TV
- Hi-Fi speakers + Bose iPhone dock
- DSL Internet Access with WiFi
- Bathroom : bathtub, washing machine
- Kitchen : induction plates, oven microwave, large fridge that includes a big freezer, dishes and tableware, Nespresso machine

Complimentary:
- Nespresso Coffee
- Bottle of french wine when you arrive

Zugang für Gäste

Two large balconies (perfect for smokers).

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'll be reachable anytime through phone call, text message, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) or e-mail.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Our cat, Chopin, will be staying at the flat with you! No, he does not play the piano :), however he is very 'talkative' and sweet.
You do not need to do much, he is quite independent. However, we kindly ask you to give him food twice a day so he won't starve :). The food is provided you will only have to fill in his plate.
Please do not request the apartment if you don't like cats or are allergic!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: 14:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 15 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 30
Kaution: 500
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–20:00

As we live all year long in this flat, we ask you to be respectful of all the furniture and personal stuff that will be inside the flat.

We will also ask you to be respectful of the neighbors by not being noisy after 10pm, especially while using the balcony outside.

Please do not smoke inside the flat. But with two large balconies, you have plenty of space to smoke outside without leaving the flat and enjoying the view on the Eiffel Tower !


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Charlotte
Juni 2017
Très belle vue sur Paris, appartement agréable, on s'y sent comme à la maison!

Nutzerprofil von 晓萌
Juni 2017
非常好的房子 门口就有超市便利店 二号线地铁也很方便 大猫很可爱也很乖 再来巴黎还会选择他家
Nutzerprofil von Mathieu
Antwort von Mathieu:
Thanks for staying at our home, it has been a pleasure to host you!
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Richette
Mai 2017
The apartment is a very good size and is not far from the train station so if you are coming in from Eurostar or something it will only be a short car ride or metro ride to location. There is also lots of shops and grocery store near the apt making it very desirable if you want to get food or maybe get your nails done. The best part is the view. I loved waking up every morning and going to bed with a gaze of the Eiffel Tower. They are a lovely couple with good notes to help you with your stay. I would recommend their place when you are in Paris. One tip would be to bring a lent roller as the cat does shed a lot.
Nutzerprofil von Mathieu
Antwort von Mathieu:
Hi Richette, thanks for this very comprehensive review of our apartment! Regarding our cat Chopin, he does shed but you should have asked us for a lent roller, there were plenty of them available in a drawer, next to the front door.
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Andrea Beatriz
April 2017
We've had a great stay! Mathieu were very kind and helpful! Even left for us some yoghurts and a bottle of good wine. Me and my family really liked the place, it's bigger than we thought (it has 3 bedrooms), the espetacular view from Eiffel tower! Chopin is a very nice and intelligent cat :)

Nutzerprofil von Delphine
März 2017
Apparemment correspondant à la description, bien situé, proche des transports en commun, avec la compagnie de Chopin. Appartement calme avec vue sur Paris et le tour Eiffel. Literie confortable. Nous avons passé un agréable sejour.

Nutzerprofil von Catherine
Dezember 2016
Mathieu a été très disponible et fiable. L'Avenue Sécretant, au coin, est très bien fournie en commerces et animée. Une vue de l'appartement sur la tour Eiffel. Le chat est adorable.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Paris, FrankreichMitglied seit Februar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Mathieu

Working in the advertising business for 10 years and I'm now being an entrepreneur, having launched my own online travel magazine (YONDER -

I love travelling and meeting new people all around the world.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte