Privateroom in City with Pool & Gym
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Fully furnished room and apartment a few minutes walk from the city.
Guests can access the gym, pool, sauna & BBQ downstairs.
2 blocks from the beautiful foreshore & Claisbrook Cove. 10min walk to Northbridge. Many cafes/bars in the neighbourhood

Der Wohnraum

Fully furnished with bed and mirrored wardrobe. Own access to the main balcony. Share bathroom with one other (hardly at home).

Apartment is fully furnished with washer, dryer, dishwasher. Complex has pool, spa, bbq, gym. Welcome to access any of these facilities and use the kitchen.

Plenty of free buses to/from city (5mins)

I'm in the process of moving so the room is fully furnished but there may be no lounge furnishings - hence the price drop. Still the same friendly comfortable household!

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen, laundry (washer & dryer), balcony, Wireless ADSL2+ internet, Plasma TV, pool, spa, gym, bbq.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Share with locals! I am a working professional who is friendly and intelligent. I am more than happy to share any details about Perth.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Looking forward to meeting people from around the world :)


Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 21 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Please be clean and tidy of the common areas, respectful and mature.
Smoking only allowed outside of the building (not on the balcony)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Abdul
Mai 2016
I really felt at home , as described, super clean place. Jamie was helpful and great to have chat with. I liked everything in my one week stay, great location. Sad to see Jamie moving to England otherwise I will be back every two weeks. All the Best Jamie

Nutzerprofil von Arpita
April 2016
Great location. The apartment was very clean, spacious and comfortable. Jamie helped me with the public transport routes (which I ended up using several times a day!)

Nutzerprofil von Lee
April 2016
It was a nice staying. Jamie was very helpful. The location is great and close to cbd. The house is described same as pictures and clean. Im happy with everything.

Nutzerprofil von Desmond
März 2016
Jamie was nice to answer some queries which I had before I made the booking. I was in Perth with a bicycle and wanted to make sure that was ok. The apartment is well-furnished and conveniently located. Free transport to CBD right at the doorstep and to everywhere else is just a hop away. Car rentals, just round the corner. Facilities are wonderful and I bike, swim, gym at the start of each day. Tenants in the apartment building are friendly. Made a couple of friends just being in the Hay Street area. Universities - Curtin, Murdoch, UWA are all close by and you can also get to Jandakot airport as well as all the boat launches easily. Would love to stay here on my next trip if Jamie is happy to have me.

Nutzerprofil von Edgard
März 2016
I had a great trip, location walkable to city centre, close to bus station, and Jamie was very nice and cooperative. I highly recommend it for anyone.

Nutzerprofil von Reinier
Februar 2016
I am realy statisfied, thanks for the trust.

Nutzerprofil von Monzur
Februar 2016
Had a very good first Airbnb experience staying in the lovely lady Jamie's property.She gave me all the important information to get into the property and welcomed me with the right induction.I was very comfortable all around.Jamie and her flatmate were very friendly to me.It was a modern property right in the city and had very good access to all transport.All the facilities were available there as described.Had a swimming pool,gym there although never had the chance to use them,free wifi internet available at a reasonable speed .Jamie was very helpful giving me all other information as well to make my life in Perth easier,thanks Jamie.I really enjoyed my stay over there an would definitely love to come back to stay again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 20 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Perth, AustralienMitglied seit Juli 2010
Nutzerprofil von Jamie

Female from Perth. Loved using airbnb whilst overseas and have decided to share our home with others to keep meeting people from around the world.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte