The bottom four drawers of the chest of drawers are available for your useMirror, table and dressing chair.
Peaceful period style single room
Peaceful period style single room
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Calm quiet single room on ground level with pretty old fashioned style bathroom next door. Toilet in bathroom occasionally used during the day and early evening, otherwise bathroom is all yours. We have a large garden, a pool & vege garden, two cats, a cockatoo and chook.

Der Wohnraum

Our proximity to the city is a big plus combined with the trees and wildlife, the peace and quiet and the clean air.
The room has a big Lowboy with four very large drawers available for your use. The room has a ceiling fan and light with remote control on/off. It is situated along the hall from my clinic and is separated from the rest of the bedrooms upstairs. The charming little bathroom next door to the room is shared with the clinic during the day and early evening before 6pm but only for occasional toilet use. The clinic operates on a one to one basis with patients so only one patient is here at any one time. The antique bed belonged to my Grandfather and has a new mattress - it is very comfortable. A comfortable arm chair is provided for reading/computing.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the family room with a home theatre (we will operate it for you) or TV, the pool with double swim jets, the verandah and garden and the kitchen for tea and coffee making but not for cooking meals.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are happy to interact with guests as much or as little as they wish. We can help with buying sim cards and train passes, directions and maps, ideas for things to do, locally, citywide and in country areas.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I am an acupuncturiist, remedial masseuse and hypnotherapist. My clinic is on the ground floor, you are welcome to book in for a treatment.
Our swimming pool is available should you want to take a dip. We have double swim jets creating a current to swim against for exercise.
We have a home theatre and an extensive DVD collection, just ask us and we will set it up for you.
Continental breakfast (tea, coffee,cereal/porridge, toast/rolls) is provided as part of the fee. If you would like dinner, please feel free to discus this with me.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Kamin
WLAN

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 10 €
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–20:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Be honest, friendly and respectful.
Please respect the privacy of other people in the house, do not enter other people's rooms uninvited.
Smoking is not permitted at any time of day inside the house or on the verandah, if you must smoke there is a table and chairs under the tree at the bottom of the garden where you may smoke.
We practise energy and water conservation so we ask you to switch off lights when you don't need them and limit your time in the shower.
The kitchen is available for tea and coffee making but not for cooking meals.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Cat(s) und other pet(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Maryanne
Mai 2017
Prue's home has so much charm and character, and Prue is a warm and welcoming host. The area is very pretty and quiet, but close to station, restaurants, and not far from the city by train. A very special AirBnB

Nutzerprofil von Graham
März 2017
Had a very pleasant stay. Prue is a great host, always willing to suggest places for you too see.

Nutzerprofil von Marie-Laure
Januar 2017
Good location, Prue was very nice and she has always a place to advise. Thank you so much for your help, i am happy to have slept un your home. Bonne location, Prue était tres gentille et à toujours un endroit à conseiller. Merci beaucoup pour votre aide, je suis contente d'avoir dormi chez vous.

Nutzerprofil von Florence
Oktober 2016
Prue is an Excellent host very informative and helpful . I recommend her home to anyone ,walking distance to Chatswood and Artarmon shopping areas was close by . And the cockatoo was very talkative . Florence .

Nutzerprofil von Johnny
September 2016
Lovely, quiet and cosy home. Host is very friendly and helpful, home away from home. Will definitely stay there again when I come down to Sydney.
Nutzerprofil von Prue
Antwort von Prue:
Johnny was a wonderful guest, we enjoyed his company. I recommend him to other hosts. We miss you Johnny! Come and stay again!
September 2016

Nutzerprofil von Nicola
Mai 2016
Great location. Close to trains and Chatswood which is where I spent most of my time. The accommodation met all my needs and Prue was very helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Grahame
April 2016
Great stay, friendly and most welcoming. Great location and close to amenities & train

Mitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Prue

Alex (my son) and I have been welcoming international students into our home since 2004. AirBnB is a new adventure for us. I am an acupuncturist, remedial masseuse and hypnotherapist and I have a clinic on the ground floor of the house. We love animals and have an elderly min-pin dog - 17 years old - 2 cats, a sulphur crested cockatoo that talks and a wild chook that runs around the garden and snoozeswith the dog!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte