2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Enjoy the quietude of Forest Park, more than 30 miles of hiking trails within walking distance from the house. Less than a 10 minutes drive to downtown, Nob Hill, the Farmer's Market, Riverfront, fantastic dining, the Pearl District. Note: You need a car to stay at this location.

Der Wohnraum

The bedroom is a queen sized bed that comfortably fits two people. Tall ceiling with a skylight window and a small desk and closet.

Zugang für Gäste

The bathroom is shared. Guests can use the kitchen.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be present at the house and live there as a resident. The basement apartment is a separate apartment with a separate entrance.

Weitere wichtige Infos

*Some cell phone carriers do not get the best cell phone reception at the house.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Kaution 82 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

*The house settles into quiet mode after 10 pm. There is no curfew, just please be quiet when arriving late at night.

*Please refrain from using heavy perfumes and cologne while staying at the house.

*No pets are allowed

*No smoking inside


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

164 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Joanne
September 2017
Great hostess Tahn, really appreciated her quick communication, clean and quiet place. Secluded 3 miles from the hustle & bustle of town. Near a great natural setting with trail head. Nice place to relax & enjoy Portland.

Nutzerprofil von Richard
August 2017
Located in lovely Forest Park. You will be sharing a small bathroom with the host and other guests.
Nutzerprofil von Tahn
Antwort von Tahn:
Forwhatever it is worth, I make it very clear in the listing description the bathroom is shared. It is the responsibility of the guests to read the description before booking a reservation.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Zachariah
August 2017
My stay at this forest park paradise was just amazing. Tahn is the best of hosts. She is welcoming and considerate. She will give you your space if you so desire, or will also be a great companion to chat with. I can't recommend this place enough!!!

Nutzerprofil von Alex
Mai 2017
Tahn's place was far enough from the city it felt as if you were in the middle of no where but close enough that driving to the city didn't feel like a chore. Its a great place if you want to escape urban life one night at a time. And Tahn was a great hostess. Super accommodating and great person to chat with. Will definitely stay here again if I were to visit PDX in the future.

Nutzerprofil von Matt
Mai 2017
Couldn't ask for a better host! Had a great week there!

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
Mai 2017
Great place, lovely host.

Nutzerprofil von Amandalyn
Mai 2017
Great location! We were so close to downtown Portland, the Zoo, Japanese Gardens, parks and forests. Tahn's place is a little haven away from the city. We would absolutely stay here again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 275 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Portland, Oregon, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Tahn

I am quiet, clean, and keep-to-myself. I've been a resident in Portland, Oregon for over 20 years and can offer some suggestions for places to visit where one can be entertained with hiking, jogging trails, bike riding, theatre, music, restaurants, and shopping. I have added a guest book to the listing, so please feel free to check it out.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte