Zu Inhalten springen
Ganze Wohnung

Delfin Penthouse with Views

Delfin Penthouse with Views

4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer

1 Bedroom, 2 bathrooms with front and back balconies with seaviews from the back one! The property is walking distance from all amenities. Supermarkets, Cafes, Restaurants, Spa Centers the beaches are just a short walk away. A great holiday budget

Ausstattung
Aufzug
Küche
WLAN
Klimaanlage
Kabelfernsehen
Föhn
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Schlafcouch
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch
Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Stornierungen
Barrierefreiheit
Aufzug

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Silvia
Oktober 2016
L'alloggio é esattamente come la foto i proprietari sono davvero cortesi e la casa dista davvero pochissimo dal centro di Bugibba. Consigliatissima

Nutzerprofil von Julie
Juni 2016
How to say! The apartment is clean, he is conform with the picture. St. Paul s bay is not a really nice. We arrived at 11 pm, and the welcom was terrible. I was roared above to tell me that it was not a hotel. The guy has me to charge 37€. Having paid, he filled the alone questi…
Nutzerprofil von Short Lets Malta
Antwort von Short Lets Malta:
Thanks for your review we really appreciate your comments. However, it would have been easier for you to do some research about St Pauls Bay as a location. Many online websites even in our description, shows where it is and also would have helped you decided. We cater for many other apartments in the central area but of course the price reflects it. Also as for the late check in, it was advise to you prior you booked that there will be an extra charge involved for late check in. However, you still opted to rent a car. We cater for apartments around the Island which implies we do not have a physical reception area with 24/7 people waiting for any time of the guests arrival like in a hotel. One of our reps has to physically be there to greet you and time your arrival at the apartment. Now, for arrivals coming that late [after 22hrs] we do really recommend a taxi organized by us - as it was offered to you. It would have been easier to have the car rental picked up next to your apartment instead of at the airport and our transfer would have been cheaper than paying a host fee, but you refused as it seems you booked the car rental prior looking at any apartment. The rep was upset as in the mean time you got lost and he had to wait for you for over than 3hrs which is by far too late than normal having such short distances here in Malta.
Juni 2016

Nutzerprofil von Camila
April 2016
The host canceled this reservation 95 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Nutzerprofil von Short Lets Malta
Antwort von Short Lets Malta:
The guest has been notified on day one when she booked with us. The payment was not done immediate so the property was still available. In the mean time the apartment got booked from another site which does not populate airbnb calendars. Thus still showing as available on this site. Thus the double booking. We could not go back to decline a booking to the other guest who had confirmed the booking prior Ms Camila. We advised immediately yet no response from guest.
April 2016

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Oktober 2015
It was a lovely apartment, bigger than we imagined. Best thing about it was the privacy of the terrace which captured the October sunshine all day and was equipped with a fabulous hot tub and bbq, of which we made the most!

Nutzerprofil von Kristin
August 2015
We were very welcomed and got a guided tour from our host!

Nutzerprofil von Jenny
Juli 2015
We really enjoyed this apartment- clean, airy and exactly like in the pictures! We had really good communication from Franco and Steve at SLM both before and during our visit- they sorted out a transfer for us (we were arriving in the middle of the night!) and Steve came over on …

Nutzerprofil von Alexey
Mai 2015
Pros: • Good water pressure (as I understood, low pressure is a common problem in Malta). • Really big balcony. • Good whirlpool outside (we didn't use it much, though). • Pretty good view from one side of the building. • Grill works well and we used it almost every day. • …
Nutzerprofil von Short Lets Malta
Antwort von Short Lets Malta:
Dear Alexey thanks for your review very much appreciate it! However on confirmation we did offer you the taxi transfer and you did not want our offer. As for touristic areas in Malta the most sought after are Sliema and St Julians be it the core of tourists even listed on websites and many famous search engines like tripadvisor which suggest in 'things to do'. In fact you can also find playgrounds nearly every 5 minutes off each other on the seafront. I believe, that I indeed mentioned this prior you booked. St Paul's is a rather quite area for tourists. However, many people prefer to stay quite rather than in the busy areas so it is mainly up to ones discretion. Moreover, it is quite noticeable why we do have the majority of our listings set in st Julians and Sliema.
Mai 2015

Sliema, MaltaMitglied seit Februar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Short Lets Malta
Hi everyone, Hi everyone, travelling is my greatest passion. Our apartments are exactly as I would like to find as accommodation in my travels, nice, clean with all the extras, like cable TV, internet, fully equipped kitchen etc. We manage another many apartments in Sliema, …
Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte