Apartment with high standard
Child-friendly design-apartment
Gastgeber: Kine
Kine ist der Gastgeber.
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Comfortable, functional and very likable flat located in a quiet, child-friendly area with easy access to city center and Grünerløkka. Accommodates 5. Ideal for couple with 1-2 kids.

Der Wohnraum

Functional and charming apartment for 4-6 people. Very suitable for families/couples.

Information about the apartment:
*64 m2
*Third floor
*Two bedrooms, entry, kitchen, living room, bathroom, balcony
*Master bedroom includes one double bed and a childen cot. The other bedroom includes a single bed that can be extended into a double bed)
*Couch/bench in the living room can be converted into a small double bed
*Access to childen gear (cot, toys, chair..)
*Fireplace
*Dinner table
*Digital TV with numerous norwegian and international channels. Netflix is available.
*High-speed WiFi with Airtunes

Zugang für Gäste

Fully equipped apartment. Washing machine, automatic dishwasher, clean towels, sheets and bed linen, hairdryer, coffee/tea.

Interaktion mit Gästen

During your stay I will also be available by phone, SMS, e-mail or via airbnb messages.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Scandinavian design
Afternoon sun on the balcony (3PM-9PM)


Ausstattung
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage
Wesentliches
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 110 €
Wochenrabatt: 25%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 08:00–00:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Smoking allowed on balcony - not in the apartment


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Verena
Januar 2017
Kines apartment is really nice, clean and well equipped with everything a family (we have three children) needs. For us, a highlight was the fireplace - it was really cosy! Public transport is nearby and it takes just around 15 - 20 minutes to get to the city center. Or you can even go for a walk to lovely Grünerlökka. We travelled by car and parking wasn't a problem. We can really recommend Kines apartment!

Nutzerprofil von York
Juli 2015
The apartment is cozy and comfortable. It is within 10 mins car drive of the harbour/city. Kine was extremely helpful and reacted within minutes when we had questions. Highly recommened!

Nutzerprofil von Stein
April 2017
Fin leilighet med alt nødvendig utstyr. Fin for familie med barn. Lett å finne frem og tett på buss/trikk. Lett å finne parkering.

Nutzerprofil von Jordy
März 2016
Great appartment in a great neighberhood. Kine was very helpfull and everything was very well organized! Thans for this great stay!

Nutzerprofil von Heather
Dezember 2015
My family of 5 (2 adults and 3 big kids) stayed for 3 nights in Kine's apartment. It is a small apartment, but is well laid out and actually had some space. She had a great mix of books to look at, including English ones. The kitchen was very nicely updated and very well-stocked. It is in a great location, in a nice quiet area with a short walk to the bus stop to take you into city centre. There is a small grocery store a short walk away and a larger one farther away but still walkable. Kine was not available to show us the apartment, so we met a friend of hers instead who was very helpful in sending us links and information about what to do. Communication with Kine was fantastic and responses were immediate. She was so helpful in helping us to find interesting things to do in beautiful Oslo. All in all we had a great time and would stay there again!

Nutzerprofil von Alexa
Juli 2015
Kine's apartment was exactly as described! Lovely interior, spotless clean, and a huge balcony made our stay perfect! Kine was the perfect host, everything went smoothly. I hope we ll visit Oslo again to stay at her place.

Nutzerprofil von Nina
Juni 2015
Med GPS var det lett å finne Kines hjem. Koselig strøk, rolig og med masse grønt areale. Små blokker fint plassert i landskapet. Leiligheten var liten og koselig, og ypperlig til vårt bruk. Vi ble godt fulgt opp med informasjon hele veien. Selv om vi ikke møtte Kine, fikk vi nøkkel av en nabo, samt leverte til en annen når vi reiste. Alt vel.

Oslo, NorwegenMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Kine

Hi and welcome to my home.

My self, my boyfriend Eivind, his son Adrian (15) and our daughter Petra (4) would like to share our home with you when staying in Oslo.

The location is great! It is quiet and central at the same time.
Our apartment is very suitable for families with children. It's comfortable, functional and cozy.

We would like you to feel at home so you can enjoy your stay.
It is also my own experience that staying in a local home can make your trip much more memorable and relaxed, especially when traveling with children.

When staying at our home it will be clean and comfortable, with enough towels and made up beds.

Please let me know if you have any question.

Kind regards,
Kine

Sprachen: English, Norsk
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte