The stairs.
Lovely loft near the city center
Gastgeber: Enrico
Enrico ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The apartment dates back to 1858 and is a part of an old farmhouse located on a little hill just outside the city centre. It was finely refurbished and consists of two bedrooms with a bathroom for each one, a sitting room with a kitchen corner.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment dates back to 1858 and is a part of an old farmhouse located on a little hill just 2 kilometres outside the city centre. It was finely refurbished and consists of two bedrooms with a bathroom for each one,a sitting room with a kitchen corner. You can enjoy the stunning view of the typical Florentine landscape from its big private garden where you can relax. From there you can hear the solemn chimes of the bells of Florence cathedral Santa Maria del Fiore. There are two bedrooms in the house: the bedroom at the ground floor has got a double bed that can be divided in two single beds. On the mezzanine, there is one double bed.

Zugang für Gäste

The guest will access to a beautiful private garden with private parking. There will be provided deckchairs, umbrella, table and barbecue.

Interaktion mit Gästen

we like to welcome our guests personally and help the to discover our beautiful city!


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

The house is not suitable for wheelchair users or people with restricted mobility.
You are kindly requested not to smoke in the house.
Please don't hang the washing inside in order to prevent the walls from getting moulded.
We love pets but they cannot be admitted.
It happens very very rarely but we decline any responsibility for any lack of water due to some temporary faults in the public water system of town may occur.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - to go up on the bedroom located in the mezzanine

Stornierungen

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tugba
Oktober 2017
The place was clean and has a nice garden to enjoy. It is 5 min walk to the bus station which is very convenient. Enrico was so friendly and Kind. He helped us a lot and gave bunch full information. Great host! The only issue we had is that a bad odor was coming from the sinks of the bathroom downstairs. Other than that no issue at all.

Nutzerprofil von Emmanuel
September 2017
Big and fantastic place! We were 3 people but in the plan fit 6. The restrooms are also helpful for bigger groups. And the family is always friendly and welcoming. Andrea explains all the public transportation siystem and gives great tips of places to visit.

Nutzerprofil von Sara
September 2017
This house is great! The loft is much bigger than it looks in the pictures, all the necessary utilities are available for guests, the outside area is breathtaking. Nicoletta and Enrico are so flexible, so generous and so nice, you truly feel at home. I recommend staying with them just to have to pleasure to meet them

Nutzerprofil von Noah
September 2017
The place was amazing. Very peaceful and beautiful, with the city a short bus ride away. Enrico and his mother were the most amazing hosts as well. Would recommend this place to anyone. We hope to one day return. 10/10.

Nutzerprofil von Bob
September 2017
Great place and great host.

Nutzerprofil von Laura
Mai 2016
Enrico nos recibió muy bien y estuvo siempre dispuesto a satisfacer nuestras necesidades. El departamento está muy bien equipado, es grande y cómodo e ideal para el descanso. Las fotos del anuncio coinciden en un 100% con lo que encontramos allí. Ideal para guardar el coche y bien conectada con el centro de Florencia para ir en bus. Gracias Enrico!

Nutzerprofil von Da
April 2016
Enrico's lovely house at agood location. They gave us a wormly welcome and a lot of helpful introduction. We had wonderful time to spent in her house.

Florenz, ItalienMitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Enrico
I'm an agriculture student, I've travelled many parts in Europe, but I would like to see the rest of the world. I like the sun, Canary Islands, permaculture and learning languages!
Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte