Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

Studio

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Nice studio apartment (27,5 m2) with spacious balcony one mile from the Mikkeli Market Square.

Die Unterkunft

One room flat (27,5 m2) with a nice balcony.

Zugang für Gäste

For one or two persons. One bed of 120 cm and a sofa bed. A small kitchen. Towels and sheets are included.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'n pleased to give you information about the town of Mikkeli and about what it maybe has to offer to you.

Weitere wichtige Infos

In the small kitchen there is a fridge, a freezer, a microwave oven and a coffee maker.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 14:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 10€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 35%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

Smoking is not permitted; not even on the balcony.
The apartment house company has its rules: between ten at night and eight at morning the neighbors must not be disturbed with hard sounds.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

23 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Boris
Juli 2015
Sehr nette Wohnung, alles super! sehr zu empfehlen!!!! Sehr freundliche Gastgeberin!

Nutzerprofil von 陽平
August 2016
It is quite worth staying at her place. We liked the room , and even the forest backyard!

Nutzerprofil von Tomi
August 2016
Yhteydenpito Päivin kanssa sujui kiitettävästi ja Päivi oli todella ystävällinen. Asunto vastasi kuvausta ja sijainti keskustassa oli erinomainen. Kaikin puolin suositeltava kokemus!

Nutzerprofil von Saila
August 2016
Viihdyimme loistavasti Mikkelin minilomalla. Asunto oli toimiva, mukava ja hyvällä paikalla. Päivin kanssa kommunikointi sujui sutjakkaasti ja avaimen luovutus hyvin joustavasti. The apartment was cozy and just as promised. Communication went swiftly and everything worked well. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Juli 2016
What a lovely little apartment! It was exactly what we were after, somewhere comfortable and clean. We had a fantastic time in Mikkeli and Päivi was so welcoming and helpful. We booked last minute (the day before) which was not a problem for Päivi, she was in contact immediately and happy to accommodate our plans. The apartment is situated brilliantly! It is only a few minutes’ walk from the centre but the area was not at all busy. We drove, so we were happy to find that there was plenty of space to park right outside the apartment building. As we didn’t have any solid plans in Mikkeli we were extremely grateful of Päivi who was there to offer suggestions, she even put us in contact with a canoe/kayak instructor who was able to offer us rentals for the day in Anttola. I would highly recommend this apartment if you are planning a visit to Mikkeli.

Nutzerprofil von Marina
Juli 2016
Bright, clean and comfortable studio near the center. I had everything I needed. Päivi was welcoming and helpful I definitely recommend this studio. Thank you Päivi

Nutzerprofil von Julia
Juli 2016
Convenient location. Prior to the main shops and restaurants 5 minutes walk. Cozy and quiet apartment, very large balcony. The friendly hostess. For relaxation, a wonderful option. I recommend!!!
Nutzerprofil von PäiviPäivi ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Päivi:
Thank you Julia for your nice words! Have a nice summer you too and welcome again!
Juli 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 26 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Mikkeli, Finnland · Mitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von PäiviPäivi ist ein Superhost.

I'm a single/divorced woman with a 22 years old son, a cat and a dog. I live and work in Mikkeli (we make such a historical Karelian database). I like walking with my dog or without it both in towns or cities and in forests. I like fiction, watching good movies, writing, visiting art exhibitions, meeting friends and new people from any country, and many other things, as swimming and travelling.
With my son I have a summer house called Hupinniemi about 20 km from the town called Mikkeli by the lake Saarijärvi. There are lots of space, four buildings and what is most important, the lake just nearby.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.