Cosy real fire for the winter months.Lovely views of the garden.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A lovely ground floor bedroom with it's own front door, original oak beam and stone fire place with a wood burning stove. The lakeland-slate floor has the benefit of underfloor heating. There is a private bathroom, tv, dvd player plus tea & coffee.

Der Wohnraum

The Garden Room has its own front door and lovely, spacious bathroom next door to it.

Zugang für Gäste

We have an acre garden for our guests to enjoy, with a variety of seating areas and a fire pit for the cooler evenings.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are always available to help and can offer advice of great places to eat, visit and walk.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Well behaved pets are more than welcome and it goes without saying that they are not allowed on the beds or furniture. Smoking, if you really have to, can be done anywhere outside.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s), cat(s) und other pet(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Dean
August 2015
What a great B&B. The room was cosy and warm and it was great to have our own entrance, especially as we had our pup with us. Tina has gone to a lot of effort to make her place authentic and inviting and the breakfasts are top notch. Would definitely recommend and stay here again if we're back in the region. Thanks! And thanks for suggesting The Crown as a place for dinner too. The food and service was also great there. Cheers!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 25 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Cartmel, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von TinaTina ist ein Superhost.

The Blue House is our family home where Ed, Emily and Robert have grown and flown (well nearly, I now refer to our residence as a Depot!) We have been welcoming guests for bed and breakfast since 1991 - our very first guests booked in 3 weeks after we moved in and we still exchange Christmas cards!
By day I'm a photographer - anything with people and/or pets in - portraits, weddings, family celebrations. I don't have the patience or time for landscape photography, I just use our amazing Lakeland backdrops as settings for portrait sessions and wedding celebrations.
We have two beautiful black labradors in residence - Inca and Lossie, and if you time it right you might even find a litter of puppies running around during your stay.
Husband Tim is a management trainer who is currently, in his spare time, renovating a boat to sail single-handed across the Atlantic. Watch this space. Our 4 resident hens are quite the celebrities - one of them had a major role in a recent feature film and 2 others were in a music video that, to date, has had over 8m views on YouTube!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte