HouseTerrasse with morning sun
Idyllic Garden House 10m from Centr
Idyllic Garden House 10m from Centr


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Idyllic Garden House 10min from City Center. Unique area near City center. Do you want the feeling of a small village but with easy acces to the City - this is your house! Our house is placed in community with 90 small houses in a closed area. We have 3 hens and a friendly kitten, which needs to be fed, but in return you will get fresh eggs from the hens and lots of love from the kitten:) Its easy to take care of the hens - they need food and water about every third day.

Der Wohnraum

You will have the feeling go living in a small village very close to the City Center

Zugang für Gäste

Free parking, fresh eggs from the chickens if you feed them:)


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 4
Check-in: 14:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 42€
Kaution: 277€
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–23:00

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alexander
Juli 2016
Really recomend this place! The host was there to say hello and show us around when we got there. Also responds real quick on messages. The place is real chilled and quiet with a beutiful garden to relax, but at the same time you have easy access to the city by bus or metro. 2 min walk to two diffrent food stores. The chickens was a big think for the kids, running out every morning for fresh eggs. The playground just over the street was also a big plus! Absolute an amazing stay and hope to get back next year:)

Nutzerprofil von Søren
Juli 2016
Vores familie på fire havde fem rigtig gode dage i Kbh efter en ferie i Sverige. Det var nemt at komme dertil fra broen og man kunne parkere næsten lige udenfor huset. For at komme ind til Kbh, skal man blot gå ca. 10 min til Bellacenter Metro. Udover at det ligger praktisk tæt på byen, kan vi varmt anbefale at bo i Peters og Pernilles hus, fordi man føler sig velkommen og der er en hurtig kommunikation, hvis der er spørgsmål. Det er også rart at kunne slappe af i haveforeningens uformelle, hyggelige omgivelser ovenpå en dag inde byen med et travlt program.

Nutzerprofil von Mihail
Juli 2016
The house is in excellent condition, fully equipped kitchen, bathroom and bedrooms (with dish washing and cloth washing machines). The WiFi is strong and stable, the garden is very tidy - and one is invited to taste the fruits! The neighborhood is quiet and friendly. Two cheap stores, two bus lines and a metro (M1, subway) are within 10 minutes walk. There are chickens in the garden to feed every second day, but they are friendly as well and the eggs are free to taste. The host is very friendly, experienced and responded to every request. Everything was as described. Absolutely and fully recommended!

Nutzerprofil von MiaMia ist ein Superhost.
August 2015
Dejligt hus dejligt område nogle dejlige dage vi havde i Peter hus. Vores børn var meget optaget af at passe høns og naturligvis kontrollere om der var æg. Kan klart anbefale et ophold i Peters hjem.

Nutzerprofil von Bernd
Juli 2015
Peter’s home is very nice with a special touch. Though we didn’t meet him in person, everything was well organized. We loved our stay there. This „haveforeningen" is a particular environment, calm and village like. At the same time it has fairly good access to public transportation. Highly recommended! (We’re thinking of getting chickens, too!)

Nutzerprofil von Yvonne
Juli 2015
This has been a perfect place for my aunt uncle and cousin. The house is part of a garden colony. You can get out into the garden from every room. There are no stairs, everything - garbage, supermarket and parking lot is close by (my uncle has a hard time walking). On the other side it is very private. A perfect place for a small family who is not afraid to feed hens.

Nutzerprofil von Agata
April 2015
Peters home is located in a truly idyllic neighbourhood - green and peaceful. We really enjoyed the stay at the house and it's creative decor. The most exciting was breakfast from fresh eggs straight from their chickens! Definatelly can recommend to families.

Kopenhagen, Dänemark · Mitglied seit November 2013
Nutzerprofil von Peter And Pernille

We are a small family of 4 - two girls on 6 and 4 and Pernille, 35 working as construction engineer and Peter, 41 - highschool teacher. We love outdoor life , surfing and spearfishing and that is exactly what we are doing when you rent our house:)

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.