Outside view of the houseShared bathroom
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is a special room for couples who are looking to stay with a family with all amenities.

The house is conveniently located in the city centre, away from the traffic noise and close to shops, supermarkets, banks, ATMs and the football stadium.

Der Wohnraum

Couples or partners feel at ease in this ample room with cable TV and Wi Fi access.

The house is conveniently located in the centre of the city in a safe neighborhood called Miraflores.

Zugang für Gäste

Guest have access to the living room with a large-screen TV and a stereo and also to the dinning or study room for breakfast or lunch/dinner and for studying or using the computer.

They could also use the kitchen to prepare their own meals.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We share many different activities with our guests like: watching a movie, cooking and eating together, going to a football match, going for walks, having conversations and giving them all the information they need about where to go shopping, which interesting museums to visit, where to eat or go out with friends, etc.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This room is specially for couples. So, if you are on your own and want to have a large room with a queen-size bed, cable tv and Wi-Fi in your room just for yourself, the fee will be the same as for two people.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: 10:00 – 02:00 (next day)
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 13 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 18
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett, 1 Etagenbett

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 10:00–02:00 (next day)

The guest has his or her own key for the room and the house. If they go out at night for a party, they should return no later than 2:00 am and they have to lock the door after that.
Let the family know if you will be away for more than one day.
Tell the family that you won't be for lunch at home if you decide to have lunch with your friend(s).


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Siyan
August 2015
Staying with William and his family was a very good choice and we will be doing the same if we visit La Paz in the future. Firstly, William was very helpful with translation when we hired a car, helped us getting taxis and generally organising things by calling people from his house. Secondly, his family are very friendly. We couldn't appreciate this to the fullest extent because our Spanish is not good, however William served as a good translator. Thirdly, the food provided was very tasty (peanut sauce in particular). Finally, we have never met a more relaxed cat than Garfield, his presence enhanced our stay. We enjoyed La Paz, however a small piece of advice for future travellers is to not use prodownhill for the death road trip, their bikes are in poor condition and they did not fulfil their promise to send us photos after the tour. Others on the tour also regret booking with them.

Nutzerprofil von Dumpty (Atsushi)
Februar 2015
The long stairway to the top of the hill with suitcase was quite an exercise, like to get baptized by the highest altitude capital La Paz. Realized that It is worth doing to have a nice city view from the window. The host William was very helpful and patient to arrange transportation between airport and the house even it was evening to midnight.

Nutzerprofil von Wendy
Oktober 2014
The family was very friendly and welcoming and we found the Spanish lessons to be very professional and useful. Going to the food market and the valley of the moon with Letitia was a fun experience! However, the house was quite dirty and smelly and the walking tour was not particularly good value for money.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 34 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

La Paz, BolivienMitglied seit Mai 2011
Nutzerprofil von William

I like meeting people from all around the world and when I can or if they want to, I teach them Spanish through English or French.

I have taught Spanish and English for more than two decades in La Paz. since languages are my passion and I know through them we can build a bridge between cultures.

Every human being is different, so I enjoy discovering the different cultural aspects and similarities too.

We love to have guests in our house and treat them as part of the family, so they could feel at home. Therefore, we always make sure that they could get the most of this experience during their stay.

In my spare time I like to play soccer with friends or sometimes with our guests who are healthy enough to play at 3600 mts!!

I find Airbnb fantastic and very benefitial and useful both for guests and hosts, so each one should get a great cultural experience.

Feel very welcome in our house!!!

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Português
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte