Sunny room w/balcony near cathedral

Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Gemütliches Schlafzimmer in einer Architektenwohnung mitten im historischen Viertel. Sie haben einen eigenen Balkon und Zugang zur Terrasse mit Blick auf die Kathedrale. Wir leihen Ihnen auch unsere öffentlichen Fahrräder, damit Sie die Stadt fahren können.
translated by Google

Cozy bedroom in an architects' appartment right in the middle of the historic district.
You'll have your own balcony and access to the terrace with views of the cathedral.
We'll also lend you our public bikes' cards so you can ride around the city.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 16 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenendpreis 41 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln

Most of these rule will seem just common sense rules to most of you, but, after some experiences with some guests, we learn that common sense is less common than we thought.

Yes, you can use the laundry machine, but you need to ask us before doing it, we'll give you laundry detergent and fabric softener and we'll help you to program it. For environment respect, please, fill correctly the laundry machine, if you don't have enough clothes for a full machine, we'll probably have some clothes to fill it. Note: Two tank tops and a pair of panties is not considered a correctly filled machine.

At home, you can use all the cutlery and kitchen utensils without any problem, cups, plates, dishes, pans, juice maker... just open the right cupboard and take them. But you CAN'T get our food without asking, of course, if you are staying just a few days at home, you don't have to buy a full bag of salt or a bottle of oil, if you ask us we'll be happy giving it to you.

Please, if something get broken, just tell us, don't hide or throw it, it's normal that things break, but we need to know so we can fix it or buy a new one.

If you cook or eat at home, please, leave the kitchen clean enough, it doesn't have to be perfect, but either being a pigsty, we are also using that kitchen.

Some people use some hair or skin products that can bleach fabric colors on towels or pillows. If this is your case, please warn us and we'll give you some pillows or towels that were already damaged so we don't have to buy new towels or linen for the next guests.

We ask you to not smoke in the room to avoid odors or inconveniences to the next guests.

Due to some guests behaviour we must clarify that no unknow people is allowed to come home or to the rooftop without our consent. Also, the rooftop can't be used after 23:30 to avoid hassle to our neighbors.

If you have any doubt or question to use something on the house, please, ask us, we prefer to explain something twice than beign sorry because they weren't used correctly.

The most important rule is to respect the apartment and ourselves.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - We'll help you with your luggage ;).
Lärm-Potenzial - Our neighborhood is very lively, specially on the weekends. We have improved our windows to make the house quieter.
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Two nice and friendly cats, but they won't bother you unless you want to play with them
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - Historic district is limited to residents, but you can find parking areas within 10-15 minutes' walk.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Kitchen, dining and living room are shared with us, there are no other guests in the house.

Cancellations

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

287 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marco
September 2017
Stefania e il suo ragazzo sono stati molto accoglienti e pronti nei nostri confronti! Appartamento originale, pulito e luminoso nel cuore della città! Assolutamente raccomandato!

Nutzerprofil von Johan
September 2017
Great central spot to explore Valencia. We got a lot of information and tips from Stefania and her friend. In evening could be a little noisy because of the patio's/terrace nearby. Above all good value for money.

Nutzerprofil von Matteo
August 2017
Inutile stare a elencare tutte le cose positive del nostro soggiorno, (durato 4 gg). A casa di Stefania e Tano troverete un ambiente accogliente e poco distante da come ci si sente a CASA. Luogo perfetto vicino a tutto. Pulizia ottima, simpatia e accoglienza ancora di più. Ovviamente senza tralasciare le due gattone! ANDATECI!

Nutzerprofil von Barbara
August 2017
Casa molto curata, accogliente e pulita. Stefania e Tano sono stati ospiti squisiti, molto cordiali e premurosi. La posizione della casa è ottima, poiché in centro e comodissima ai mezzi pubblici. Consigliatissimo!!

Nutzerprofil von Silvia
August 2017
Right in the center of the old city, everything we were expecting. Everyone were very nice and helpful. Loved it ;)

Nutzerprofil von Julia
August 2017
Sam and I stayed in Valencia for a week, a perfect period of time for some sightseeing and relaxing on the beach. We enjoyed our stay a lot, mainly because they recommended many places to visit (which were all great). The extras they provided made the stay very comfortable, such as beach towels, acces to bikes and busses (for free and cheaper respectively) and of course the information! Stefania and Taniko are very kind hosts, and are around a lot to help you out when needed. About the apartment: it's in the middle of the city centre, everything in the city is walking distance from the apartment. The apartment was very clean and tidy, with two lovely cats wandering around. The room is slightly bigger than in the pictures (so no problem there). Finally, we had access to our own bathroom which was nice and clean as well. In conclusion, if you are looking for a place in Valencia and this one is available, we strongly recommend you going here :)

Nutzerprofil von Florencia
August 2017
Excelente atención de los anfitriones, muy atentos ante cualquier inquietud y muy amables. Es mejor de lo que se ve en las fotos. El único punto bajo es que sufrimos mucho calor por la noche, ya que solo nos proporcionaron un pequeño ventilador para abastecer 3 personas en cama cucheta

Valencia, SpanienMitglied seit Mai 2011
Nutzerprofil von StefaniaStefania ist ein Superhost.

Hola soy Stefania, soy italiana pero vivo en Valencia desde hace más de 8 años y junto a mi pareja, Tano, estaré encantada de alojaros y ayudaros a disfrutar al máximo de esta fantástica ciudad.

Sprachen: English, Español, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte