Modern 1BR with Private Bathroom
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to our 2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms apartment in the most liveable suburb - Hawthorn. Enjoying a modern private bedroom with an exclusive bathroom and own aircon while you exploring the beautiful Melbourne. ONLY 10-15 mins away from CBD by Train


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 7 €
Kaution 137 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln

1. No check-in time restriction (Please let us know your preferred time), Check-out time is before 12pm.

2. Please kindly take off the shoes while entering the apartment, which is a great favor to help us keep the place clean and comfortable for you. We will provide slippers for your comfort.

3. Please kindly switch off the light and heater in the room before leaving home. Appliances are tired sometimes, please let them take a rest as well. :D

4. Please keep the kitchen clean after cook. Please kindly put all dirty and used dinnerware in the dishwasher.

5. No party can be held in the property. I don't want my neighbors hate me. There is common area in the building, which can be used to hold a party or BBQ.

6. Please kindly lock the door when you leave home.

7. To protect our environment, please put recyclable rubbish in the recycle bin in the room.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
28 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. Dezember 2017 - 4. Januar 2018.

111 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Torill
Juli 2017
Tennyson communicated very clearly before we arrived, the instructions for check-in were precise and easy to follow, and the apartment and room was exactly as promised. While a little bit small for two people with a lot of luggage, it was clean, comfortable and elegant, and there was a lift, so it was easy to get all that luggage up there. The very clean and modern bathroom we used was not ensuite, which meant we had to get somewhat decent before walking through the livingroom to reach it. The hosts were however mostly either out or in their own room, so there was a relatively small chance of actually meeting somebody. The internet was reliable and fast enough for our use, and we had access to their well-equipped kitchen. The place is very conveniently positioned to reach the trams or the train from Hawthorn to the City centre, and also close to the railway. There are a lot of nice restaurants, bars and pubs in the streets around the apartment, but this place is very secluded and quiet. Hawthorn is close to Swinburn University, if you're visiting there.

Nutzerprofil von Maricris
Juni 2017
Tenny's place was so convenient, close to train station, shops and even a church! It was clean and I like how I've got my own bathroom to use. But what I liked the most is how accommodating and friendly Tenny was. He made our stay comfortable and hassle free. We'll surely book with them again next time :)

Nutzerprofil von Sam
Juni 2017
Tennyson's home is wonderful and clean, I would absolutely stay there again sometime in the future!

Nutzerprofil von Kennard
Juni 2017
Great place to stay

Nutzerprofil von Petri
Mai 2017
Very clean, swish and comfortable apartment nicely located just a few minutes away from public transport in a delightful suburb. Tenny was a friendly host and we had a great stay.

Nutzerprofil von James
Mai 2017
Great host, very helpful, highly recommended

Nutzerprofil von Mark
Mai 2017
I had a great stay with Tennyson, he was friendly and we'll organised. The apartment was clean and had secured parking.

I am Tenny, and love travel, hopping we can get enough saving and time to travel around Europe sooner. I enjoy to try different kinds of food, and I am a good cooker as well (Mainly Japanese and Chinese cuisines). When I am free, I like to drive to somewhere far, and relaxing in a small town. Joe and I love all sort of movies, you will realise we have a huge digital movie collection if you stay with us. I am currently in the progress to finish my PhD in computer science, and I am working as a research assistant and Tutor at University.

As a traveller, I understand how important a cozy accommodation and convenient transportation will be. As a host, I will try my best to make my guests feel like home, and providing comfortable living environment. I believe that the excellent location of my apartment can make the guests' trip less tiring. Since all public transportation can be accessed within 5 mins walking distances (Train, Tram and Bus) from our apartment, and 10mins to Mel CBD by train. All sort of food can be purchased around our place.

Sprachen: English, ภาษาไทย, 中文
Antwortrate: 50%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Ähnliche Unterkünfte