Stylish 2 bed garden flat Battersea

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Bright, sunny, stylish two double bedroom garden apartment! Great location - just a short walk to Clapham Junction - the UK's busiest overground station, and minutes from a superb range of shops, bars, cafes and restaurants.

Der Wohnraum

Our beautiful victorian conversion in situated in an historic, charming neighbourhood in Battersea. It is comprised of 1 double bedroom, a second room which can be used as a bedroom courtesy of a double blow up mattress (please note, the dark green sofa bed pictured in this room is no longer in the apartment, hence a blow up mattress being offered should it be required), bathroom, a bright dining and living room with an open plan kitchen (fully equipped: dishwasher, washing machine and dryer; fridge and separate freezer). Two floor-to-ceiling glass sliding doors lead onto a sunny private lawned garden, complete with BBQ and table and chairs. For dining, there is a generous breakfast bar, and a bespoke coffee table designed to effortlessly transform into a tall attaching table (can seat up to 10 people).

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to the entire flat and all amenities. Fully furnished. Towels and linen provided.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live nearby so should you require anything at all you only have to ask.

Weitere wichtige Infos

You are also a short walk from the stunning green spaces of Battersea Park and Clapham Common. Chelsea and shopping in Sloane Square is just a stroll across the river (taking in iconic Battersea Power Station en route!)

Boris bikes - a bank of bikes is located literally a 30 second walk from the front door! (to the right and round the corner)


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Luftmatratzen

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Trockner
Waschmaschine

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 23 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Kaution 408 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

I ask that you don't smoke in the house, but you are welcome to use the garden.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Josep
Mai 2016
All was OK and the appartment is as described in the photos, even bigger than expected. The neighborhood is quite quiet except for the noise of aircraft in the sky. You have to walk a little bit , 5 minutes, to get several buses for anywhere. Also there's a huge supermarket in 7 minutes.

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Mai 2016
The apartment was really looking like the description. The situation was perfect for us, the city center is reachable with different bus lines and by the overground (less than 10 minutes walk) and you can get there easily. Amy did welcome us nicely and gave us good tips for parking our car...

Nutzerprofil von Michaela
April 2016
Bydlení u Amy je fantastické! Byli jsme nadšeni z malé zahrady na terase, která nás těšila uprostřed velkoměsta. Celý byt je útulný a čistý. Má dvě prostorné ložnice a hezkou kuchyni s myčkou! Cítili jsme se tam dobře, skoro jako doma...Komunikace s Amy byla výborná, ihned reagovala a vyřídila naše přání do druhého dne. Úžasné! Měli jsme připraveno vše, co jsme k pobytu potřebovali.

Nutzerprofil von Morten
April 2016
Amy var super god til at give hurtig respons, og havde taget sig tid til at lave en kort beskrivelse af området omkring lejligheden, og hvilke indkøbsmuligheder der var osv. hvilket hjalp os meget. Eneste minus var at hun har skrevet at der er internet i lejligheden, hvilket ikke er korrekt!
Nutzerprofil von Amy
Antwort von Amy:
Regarding the Internet connectivity, as soon as I realised the listing mistakenly included Internet access I corrected the genuine error online and also informed Morten of the mistake. I asked if this was an issue for him (if it had been I would have worked out a temporary solution), he said it wasn't and that he and his friends would not have been using it anyway. Incidentally, I provided my next guest, who had also booked whilst the listing included Internet access, with 6GB of 4G data via a MiFi dongle at no expense.
April 2016

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Juli 2014
Amy is a lovely host; she was responsive and caring from the point of initial contact until the end of our trip. She met us on arrival, explained everything we needed to know and responded immediately to any queries I raised during our stay. The flat is as pictured – light, modern and stylish – and is located in a quiet residential neighbourhood of Battersea.

Nutzerprofil von Shihui
Juli 2014
The flat looked exactly liked in the photos! Very clean and modern. Amy is a great host and she gave us a very warm welcome. She also put all the information we needed about the flat and neighborhood in emails which is very useful!! Great kitchen and big plus for the garden!!

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2011
Nutzerprofil von Amy

I'm a 36 year old, living in London with my husband. I work as a television producer and director.

Originally from the North of England, I've lived in London for the past 15 years and would love to share any insight I can offer to add value to your trip!

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte