Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This apartment is situated on the ground floor in a traditional tenement building, right across from Crosshill train station, taking you into Glasgow city centre in 8 minutes.
Beautiful Queens Park and plenty of cafes and shops nearby.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Julia
September 2015
I had a lovely stay in Sarah's beautiful flat. I was there for 2 weeks and in terms of location and the flat itself I can recommend it highly! Sarah also let me use her kitchen which was an immense help as meant I could do all of the things I needed to do! Thanks for a wonderful stay and I will be back soon!

Nutzerprofil von Jessica
September 2015
Sara was extremely kind and welcoming and very friendly to us for our entire 2 month stay. She helped us to get settled in Glasgow and gave us a lot of good advice with regard to groceries and public transit. Her flat is lovely and cosy and was always very clean. The flat is a bit outside of the city centre and we did not find many things to do in the neighbourhood. However, it was a very easy train ride (10 mins) to Glasgow Central station. Overall, a pleasant stay in a nice and clean apartment.

Nutzerprofil von Grace
Juni 2015
I can not recommend Sarah's place highly enough. The location is quite convenient right next to a train stop, even after a day of flying we found it effortlessly. Sarah was so sweet and although she had to leave after graciously settling us in with tea; we paced from the bedroom, to living room to kitchen repeatedly to marvel at how cute and comfortable her flat is. The phrase "Pinterest-perfect" kept coming to mind. Everything was clean and orderly but truly homey. Overall a relaxing stay in an ideal location with a warm hostess. Would certainly try to stay here again if we came back to Glasgow ever.

Nutzerprofil von Mahaut
Mai 2015
Sarah was so nice with us, her flat is very cosy and the room is very comfy. We would definitely recommend her room !

Nutzerprofil von Karen
Mai 2015
Sarah was really great, sweet and friendly. She was there when she said she'd be, had a beautiful flat and room and had an information packet she had printed out.

Nutzerprofil von Krystal
Mai 2015
We had a very comfortable one night stay with Sarah. We only met her for a short time as she had to leave for work but she was very kind and arranged for a friend to meet us instead. Comfortable bed, very clean and a lovely lounge room. Would stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Rabia
Mai 2015
Sarah was a lovely host, very friendly and sweet. She offered us tea and coffee and provided information on things to do and see in the city. The neighborhood was fine and the apartment clean and comfortable. The city centre is a short train ride away but a bit far by bus, perhaps 25mins away. We would definitely stay with Sarah again!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Glasgow, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sarah

Originally hailing from Dublin, I have lived in Scotland for 10 years. I have lived in both Edinburgh and Glasgow and am very happy to share my top tips for both great cities! I work as a stage manager, freelancing for various theatre companies in Scotland which has taken me to America, Australia, Canada and all over the UK and Ireland. I love my job and am passionate about theatre and the arts. I also enjoy cooking, running and meeting new people.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte