Studio-apartment w/ terrace in Makarska (+parking)

Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste


3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Alter: 2–12 J.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cozy apartment with separate terrace in Makarska (+parking).

- for 2 or 3 persons, 1 double-bed, 1 stand-alone bed, 1 bathroom

- Parking spot, wi-fi secured :)

- 5 minute walk to the beach (beach bar 'Buba')

- 10 minute walk to the city center

- Markets: 20 meters

- Gas station: 2 mins with a car

- other standard amenitites

Der Wohnraum

Small and cozy apartment with terrace behind the house.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests can use all the rooms shown in the pictures :)

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm constantly available through my mobile phone and if i need to come personally feel free to contact me and i will try to come as soon as possible. :)

Weitere wichtige Infos

My place is on a very cool position because everything is equally distant from here...beaches (Beach bar 'Buba'), city center, gas station, mountain...And there are many markets around.

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 09:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett

Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00


4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Marko
Juli 2017
Clean, great WiFi, hosts are nice, around 8 minutes to the nearest beach...

Like other guests have mentioned - the parikng was a problem as it a´was occupied by the familymembers of the flat owner. Also like prevoious mentioned feedbacks, the flat had serious problems with the fact that no air condition was installed - and we had serious problems to sleep in the condo. This we asked the owner to solve - and a fan was provided. We found that it was a lack of toilet paper, and this was discovered in the middle of private bussiness. Even it v´was solved, we had to buy our own before action was taken. Rest is OK. It is a budget place - and if you like one wich has low price and low quality - this is the place to go. We are ourself AirBnB hosts - and this experience made us see what to NOT do wrong. Petar is a likeable guy - but actions speak louder than words. We are NOT content by our stay at this flat. To say it easy: Here are room - for improovement.
Nutzerprofil von Marija
Antwort von Marija:
I appreciate your review but it says that there is no air-conditioner in preview of the listing so you knew that before booking. For toilet paper and parking - everyone makes omissions here and there but and we admit that sometimes we can't control parking place especially when some other tourists or caffe bar guests take our place with their car so sometimes temporarily we must park on our guests place while they are on a beach or something - and this time you came back accidentally right when that was happening :)
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Bea
Juli 2017
bez klimy, teplo, slaba wifi

Nutzerprofil von Mislav
Juli 2017
Everything was as described, just very poorly equipped with just the basic equipment, host was good and communicative, I would recommend

Nutzerprofil von Cameron
Juli 2017
We enjoyed our stay, the house was clean and tidy, and had everything we needed. Good location to walk to the beach as well as to supermarkets, cafes and restaurants.

Nutzerprofil von Goran
August 2016
The host is good. The only thing that should be improved is enough parking spots for the cars of the visitors. I had an issue with my car, because one night, when I parked my car on the pedestrian walk close to the apartment (there had not available spot for my car in front of Aparyment Loncar) my right view mirror of my car was broken from someone.
Nutzerprofil von Marija
Antwort von Marija:
Ok, thanks for your suggestion! We will try to fix that problem! Good luck! :)
August 2016

Nutzerprofil von Davor
August 2016
We comunicated with the host via text messages and the host replied very quickly. Also we were provided everything we needed, even if the host was not obligated to provide us with it (legally or by online description). However, the lack of air-conditioning does appear to be a problem some times

Dieser Gastgeber hat 10 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Makarska, KroatienMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Marija


Sprachen: Deutsch, English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte