Cosy double room in Nørrebro
Cosy double room in Nørrebro
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The apartment is located in outer Nørrebro very close to Nørrebrogade which is a local and ethnic street in Copenhagen with a lot of cafes, small shops you don't find in the city centre and bars. The area is quiet but it takes only 10 min walk to the


Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 21 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Snowy
Juli 2014
Anna and her place are both very calm and peaceful. The house is nicely decorated. Also it has a lovely balcony and fully equipped kitchen. Anna is very responsible if i have any question and need. My mother and I had a nice time there. I would like to go back for vocation in the…

Nutzerprofil von Kseniia
September 2014
Definitely recommend to stay at Anna's place if arriving to Copenhagen. Even though we reached the apartment quite late, Anna warmly met us and showed the place. It is an essence of Danish style, truly the best one. Apartment is really comfortable to stay in and the kitchen is wo…

Nutzerprofil von Alex
Juli 2014
Despite arriving quite late, Anna waited for us and welcomed us to her home. She has a lovely place that is clean, comfortable and well-equipped. The location is excellent for reaching any part of Copenhagen, especially if you've rented bikes (by far the best way to get around), …

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Anna
I have just finish my studies in Contemporary dance and choreography. Art is my main interest, but I also just really like to swim in the sea, have good coffee and be surrounded by good friends. I am calm, curious and polite. Look forward to host you or be hosted by you!
Sprachen: Dansk, English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte