Kitchen is available for useLocal advice to read in the comfortable bed.

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A lovely apartment among the palms; close to public transport that takes you all the way to the city or all the way to St. Kilda. There are bike paths (and available bikes) to take you along to the river, and on to so many restaurants and parks.

We are away, so we are able to offer a room and the rest of the apartment to rent.

Der Wohnraum

This is our apartment, and we are away, so there may be food in the cupboards, etc. But we will leave space for you to use.

We are at the top (level 3) of a small group of apartments. We know everyone here, and it a generally lovely community feel! We see the tops of the palm trees. The window are big, and the apartment is light, airy and welcoming!

Washing machine and dryer available. Kitchen is available too for shared or not shared meals. Bicycles (and a tandem) available!

It's the Inner North! The heart of Melbourne! Snuggled between Lygon St and Brunswick St, we have in the epicentre of everything that is happening! Lentil as Anything and the Merri Creek are close. If it is happening, it will be close by!

Trams, trains, busses, bikes, and close enough to most to get a taxi... It is right in the middle of all things Public Transport!

Zugang für Gäste

The whole apartment is available, from the kitchen with pots/pans, etc.

There is a fridge, and there will be a couple shelves to use.

And lots of condiments!

There is a washing machine and towels and fresh linen is provided.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be away at the time, but we can arrange for the keys to be collected from a lock box. We also have fantastic neighbours who are available if you need any help!

Weitere wichtige Infos

The apartment is in a secure complex.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 35
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

No smoking inside, and general rules of being nice!


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Shelley
Mai 2017
Duncan's apartment is lovely and cosy, the kitchen is well set up and it was as easy to arrive and leave. Most of all we loved the location, so close to so many great shops and restaurants, and the tips and recommendations they left us.

Nutzerprofil von Heather
Januar 2017
The host canceled this reservation 174 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Sam
Dezember 2016
Duncan was a great host: he provided plenty of information so the place was easy to find and checked in to make sure everything had gone smoothly. The place was nice and cosy, in a secure apartment complex which felt very safe. It's close (walking distance) to lots of restaurants and the tram line as well as the city centre.

Nutzerprofil von Andrea
November 2015
The host canceled this reservation 65 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Michelle
Dezember 2014
Thank you Duncan and Cara for the lovely stay! The hosts have been very helpful, which made our first visit in Melbourne easy and enjoyable. The location of the house was great - within minutes walk to shops and transport. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We would go back if we visit Melbourne again in the future. Thanks again Duncan and Cara!

Nutzerprofil von Ying
Dezember 2014
It has been lovely to stay in the Duncan and Cara's place for 1 week. Just as described, it is a lovely tree house with good environment!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 35 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Carlton North, AustralienMitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von Duncan

Cara and I are both Melbourne imports from the US and the UK respectively. We are social, and love the availability of the culture and the ease of accessibility that Melbourne has on offer!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte