Comfy room in great midtown property
Comfy room in great midtown property
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Get a taste of real city living at this transit-convenient 3-storey house originally built in 1919! Offering 4 bedrooms (only one available for rent), a full kitchen and luxurious garden. Come experience your home away from home!

Der Wohnraum

I live in a 4 bedroom, 1 bathroom detached house in a beautiful, leafy residential neighbourhood in mid-town Toronto. 24-hour public transit abounds - subways, streetcars and buses all nearby and can take you everywhere you need to go. Grocery stores, restaurants, cafes and bars are all within steps.

The house is equipped with wifi. A futon double bed, reading area and closets can be found in the guest room. You will also have access to a fully equipped kitchen and washer/dryer.

Parking is available for those who need it. If you come during the gardening season, you will be spoiled with some local, organic goods.

This place is perfect for visitors who want to be close enough to the action but appreciate a nice quiet place to retire at the end of the night.

Smoking only outside, and sadly, due to an abundance of stairs, the house itself is not designed to accommodate wheelchairs.

Zugang für Gäste

Bathroom, fully equipped kitchen, use of common spaces (office, living room, dining room, front/back yard).

Interaktion mit Gästen

I work 8am-4pm Monday to Friday but am always happy to answer any questions you may have. While I'm happy to chat with and get to know my guests, I prefer low maintenance, independent-type travelers/guests.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have a 6 year old Siberian husky named Orlov who loves attention but will ignore you for the most part.


Ausstattung
Wesentliches
Trockner
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
Küche

Preise
Wochenendpreis 41 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 11:00

No smoking, pets or guests.
I have no rules around coming in late at night as long as you try to be relatively quiet and not too drunk and rowdy.
If you use the kitchen please clean up after yourself.
No loud music please.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von France
September 2017
Not my first stay and would go back any time.

Nutzerprofil von Cristiano
September 2017
It's a great house, Jason is flexible with time and doesn't care about getting late at his place. It's only 700 m till the streetcars. For those ho are not North American, his place and neighborhood are good experience to know a little bit of their culture.

Nutzerprofil von France
August 2017
Jason and Orlof are great hosts. The house is spotless, nice neighborhood. Jason is a very respectful person. Orlof is such a quiet dog. I would not hesitate to recommend this place. Bests

Nutzerprofil von France
August 2017
Very nice host

Nutzerprofil von Marc-André
Juli 2017
Everything was as expected and Jason was a great host. The neighbourhood is great, quiet and close to everything.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Juli 2017
Jason's home was a great place to call home base while exploring Toronto! Spacious & comfortable guest room, safe neighborhood. I would 100% stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Joey
Juli 2017
Great host. There when you need him, and privacy if you need that too. Jason's home is clean, tidy, and a great mix of newly renovated/old charm. I got a good run-through of the entire place as soon as I showed up and he made sure I had a good place to park my car overnight. He made sure I had space in the fridge and in the cupboard too. The neighborhood is calm and quiet, and feels very safe. His dog is gorgeous and quite well mannered. 10/10

Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit Dezember 2010
Nutzerprofil von JasonJason ist ein Superhost.

Hi everyone, my name is Jason. I have been to over 80 countries and have lived in three continents. My goal is to visit all 193 countries and then plan a scavenger hunt where a contest-winning prodigy will spread my ashes once I'm gone.

As a host and guest I am very laid back and low-maintenance. I love meeting new people, especially from places I've never been.

I am sure we'll get along famously.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte