other side of the room

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This cute and comfy room is perfect to stay and a great place to rest whilst visiting Melbourne and it's Inner North. Close to everything cool, hip and happening. Just minutes to all the best locations in the city and this side of the Yarra.

Der Wohnraum

The perfect little place for you to rest is this very cute, bright, clean, upstairs room.
Quiet with a comfortable king-single bed, fitted with fresh linen, soft pillows, white fluffy towels and lots of storage space for your things.
The perfect little place for you to rest.

Check out my new (Yellow) room just
listed on Airbnb as
The Fitzroy Northern - A Lovely Room -same address!

Zugang für Gäste

- Shared upstairs bathroom with shower and toilet-additions toilet downstairs .
- WiFi access (Not unlimited, please respect my download limit)
- Living room and lounge are downstairs.
- Laundry inc. quality washer. Outside clothes line or dryer for wet days
- Lush, leafy courtyard with outdoor furniture to sit in or just enjoy the view from the living room.
- You are welcome to teas, coffee and hot chocolate, milk.
- Bread and spreads , muesli, yoghurt, for a light breakfast There are great local cafés and eateries aplenty. I can recommend a few good ones!
-My bike and helmet
- All day/night free on-street parking.
As there are many eateries close by, you are welcome to bring cooked food back to the house and use the dining room to have your meal .
PLEASE NOTE: the kitchen is not available for cooking or preparing food, tho' you may use the oven, micro-wave or sandwich press to re-heat T/A food.

Interaktion mit Gästen

There may be another tenant in the house who may need some consideration re: bathroom in the morning, easy access to kitchen, laundry....

As I work locally and my hours are varied and flexible, I am often in and out or close by. I'm usually just a phone call away and happy to help you with any quires.

When I'm home I do like to relax or sometimes Im busy potting around or happy to share a cup of tea or have quick chat in passing...

Weitere wichtige Infos

I love having people around. You are my guest and I welcome you here. My aim is to make your stay a comfortable one.
Please consider my other tenant, our routines and the space.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 11:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 11:00

-Host only accepts bookings with PERSONAL CURRENT and VALID GOVERNMENT ID verification upload on your profile
-No smoking in the house -ashtrays outside
-No incense pleeeeese! ie Nag Champa =yucky for me!
-No access to other bed-rooms
-No visitors please
- No pets
- The kitchen is not available for cooking or preparing meals.
- No food in bedroom
-As host TRIES to keep an eco-friendly home wherever possible, your care in this regards appreciated


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

122 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christian
Juli 2017
Sehr sauberes Zimmer und eine sehr nette Gastgeberin ! Insgesamt angenehmer Aufenthalt

Nutzerprofil von Paige
Juli 2017
Anna-Maria was super accommodating and laid back, which made for a great night. The room was very clean, and close to trams, so all around a great spot to pick. Definitely recommend her.

Nutzerprofil von Amy
Juli 2017
Anna-Maria is a wonderful host. I had a wonderful experience. Her home is clean, groovy and has a really lovely, warm energy. It was my first visit to Melbourne and I had an awesome time, I attribute much of that to staying with Anna-Maria. She was able to give me local knowledge which I found invaluable. Fitzroy north is a beautiful area. Wonderful to walk around or jump on trams. I couldn't recommend Anna-Maria more highly.
Nutzerprofil von Anna-Maria
Antwort von Anna-Maria:
Thanks Amy, you're a total dude!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Martin Felix
Juni 2017
Great location, close to the city and everything fun and a really nice and comfortable house.
Nutzerprofil von Anna-Maria
Antwort von Anna-Maria:
Thanks for your great review. Airbnb are really hard to contact via their "help" line through theinternet My best resort is I just call them directly -which is expensive!
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Debra
Juni 2017
Very kind person who lent me her bicycle so I could easily get to the event I was attending.
Nutzerprofil von Anna-Maria
Antwort von Anna-Maria:
Hi Debora, Glad you found my bike handy. A pity you were in a rush when you arrived late....,, Ample quality teas and coffee and hot chocolate- even an Esspresso machine! Fresh organic milk, organic yoghurt, organic jams, organic honey, organic butter, vegemite, peanut butter, nutella, organic musslie, crumpets, loaf bread....all there, in the kitchen fridge and pantry for you!
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Mark
Mai 2017
Really enjoyed my stay at Anna-Maria's place! Cosy feel to the house, clean, quiet and in an excellent location surrounded by cafes, restaurants and bars. Anna-Maria was very attentive, kind and respectful, I booked at very short notice but it was no problem for Anna-Maria-really appreciate her understanding. Thanks again for the home made banana bread! :) When I'm next in Melbourne, I'd love to stay again. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Mai 2017
Amazing time staying at Anna's house. She's extremely welcoming and knowledgable about where and what to do in Melbourne. Would definitely stay with her again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 10 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Born in Melbourne- A real "North-sider". I have lived and worked in Fitzroy and around the Inner-North all of my adult life (over thirty years)
Its been wonderful to watch this side of the city morph into the vibrant place it has become.
Always out and about, I love this place!
Yes, I generally walk, cycle and tram everywhere.
I speak fluent Italian -its my mother tongue, and I can get around a little French and Spanish too.

I've always been involved in the community as a trader and a participant so I really enjoy and love this artistic and colourful place as my own. Ask me anything!
I really enjoy people and am happy to share some of the local stories and history with you.

Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte