Large bedroom with comfy double bedDesk/dressing table and space for hanging clothes if required
Large double room very close to public transport


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Ours is very much a family home and we want you to feel relaxed and comfortable during your stay with us. We are in a very convenient location in the Kings Heath area of Birmingham with easy access to the city centre by bus (about a 25 minute bus ride). We have one large bedroom with a super comfy double mattress available to rent, with use of shared bathroom and kitchen facilities. We have very recently extended the property and have a very large kitchen and dining area. No smokers please!

Die Unterkunft

1 bedroom with a double bed in large house, shared bathroom, full use of shared kitchen and large garden. The kitchen is well stocked with pots and pans etc and you are welcome to use oil/seasonings etc. There is also a dishwasher that you are able to use. Hosts are a friendly married couple with a young daughter.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests can use the kitchen and laundry facilities if required, as well as wireless internet connection. Off-road parking is available at all times on the driveway. Breakfast is not included but guests are welcome to bring their own food for any meals.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We love meeting new people and are happy to chat and get to know our guests.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 16:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–00:00

No smoking, no pets.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

74 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Anne
Oktober 2016
Adam hat mir gleich seine Hilfe angeboten, mir den Weg genau zu beschreiben und war auch hinsichtlich der Ankunftszeit flexibel. Total praktisch ist, dass man mit dem Bus 24h in die Stadt kommt. Hat alles super geklappt, danke!

Nutzerprofil von Jan
Mai 2017
I spent a night in Adam's place. Adam and his family are very kind, and a lot of energy was in that house. My room was clean, and there was everything necessary. Beautiful kitchen with a beautiful garden view! I recommend this place on 100%! :-)

Nutzerprofil von Vanja
Mai 2017
Adam and Claire's place was immaculate, they are very friendly hosts and we enjoyed our stay. We were late for our check-in but that wasn't a problem. The communication went smoothly and with no hassle. Their house is beautiful, within walking distance to all the cool pubs and restaurants of King's Heath and yet quiet and peaceful. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Syra
April 2017
Adam's place was clean, spacious and set in a great location. Adam and Claire were hospitable and accommodating. Great home and great hosts. Would recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Siyun
April 2017
Adam and his family were very welcoming people, the room is large and comfortable, the location is near to the city center. We have a great time at Adam's house.

Nutzerprofil von Souab
April 2017
Adam's place was ideal for our purposes. We stayed just one night as we were going to a friends birthday. Parking was no issue and it was easy to find. Communication was good in the planning of the trip. The house is spacious and the room is comfortable. Adam wasn't available but his wife checked us in and showed us the ropes. The bed was comfortable and we would had a good sleep. Would happily stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Hannah D
April 2017
Adam and Claire were very welcoming hosts, the room was spacious and had everything we needed, location was fantastic, short bus journey to new street train station in the centre or only £7 in an uber!

Birmingham, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von AdamAdam ist ein Superhost.

Hi I'm Adam. We are a married couple looking to see the world on a budget. We are also now starting to host, so feel free to get in touch if you want some more info about our place!
We have a lovely home right in the centre of Kings Heath. We are within minutes walk of many high street shops, banks and supermarkets and there are some nice parks in the area also within walking distance. There are also excellent bus routes (bus stop within metres of our house) into the city centre and to many other parts of the city.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde