Lovely room with small double (4ft) bedFresh bed linen for a great nights sleep. Towels and hairdryer provided. A wardrobe to store your clothes.
Lovely Room - Balham, London
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Lovely room with small double bed for one person - trendy, popular area in South London. Close to the city. 12 minute walk to the tube. 15 minutes on the tube/train to Central London.

Der Wohnraum

Lovely room in bright and modern flat for one person. The room is compact with a small double bed, wardrobe space and a small table/chair. The rest of the flat feels spacious with a long hall, a large kitchen with a seating area, and a garden. Breakfast is not included I'm afraid, as we are usually busy in the mornings, but tea and coffee are available during your stay. You are also welcome to prepare light meals in the kitchen.
The flat is clean and comfortable and you'll be supplied with fresh cotton bed linen and towels. A hairdryer, plug adaptor and London guides/maps are available.
This is the family home of myself and 2 sons aged 17/18, so you'd be sharing the bathroom and kitchen with us. A female guest is preferred.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the kitchen, garden. and bathroom.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We like our guests to feel relaxed and comfortable, while also respecting your privacy. I love this city and if you'd like I'm more than happy to give you tips and advice on making the most of your stay here.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note: There is a resident cat in the flat, should you have a cat allergy.


Ausstattung
TV
Internet
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 12 €
Kaution 86 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00

This is a non smoking home, but there is a garden if you'd like to.
No other guests or visitors other than those included in the original reservation. Please remove your outdoor shoes when entering.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

100 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Katharina
Januar 2015
I am so glad to have stayed with Yvonne and her two sons (and not to forget the charming cats). They were lovely, welcoming, and made me feel at home in their very pretty and spotlessly clean house. The Balham area is nice, a "real" residential area but still not far to the city centre. I would definitely stay with Yvonne again.

Nutzerprofil von Anna
September 2014
Nice place, and a very lovely houstess. I really enjoyed my stay at Yvonne´s. she is such a nice and warm-hearted person! She would always try to make me feel as comfortable as possible. I recommend this place 100 %!

Nutzerprofil von Anita
Oktober 2013
I felt very welcome. Yvonne is a friendly and helpful person. She provided me a lot of travel guides, maps and information about London. The room was also very nice, clean and quiet. I can definitely recommend this room. I had a great time in London! Thank you very much Yvonne. I wish you all the best.

Nutzerprofil von Petra
Juni 2013
Well, London is an amazing city ... no doubt about that! But combined with a so very friendly, warm-hearted and helpful host in a nicely furnished, clean and bright appartment, a stay in London becomes to an unforgettable and outstanding experience. If I´d come to London again, I`d defenitily love to stay at Yvonne´s place again.

Nutzerprofil von Hakan
Oktober 2017
Yvonne and her two boys are very friendly and helpful. I was comfortable as much as at my home. Despite I am not very well with pets I haven't felt there was a cat. He is too calm and sleepy Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Kiyomi
Oktober 2017
Yvonne の家はロンドンの中心から近く、地下鉄やナショナルレールウエイを使うと何処にでも簡単に行くことができる。便利なところです。 部屋はおしゃれで居心地が良く、家族は二人の息子と1ぴきのネコ、皆親切で優しい人達です。家の回りの景色も美しく、窓からの眺めに感激する毎日でした。私はここをおすすめします。

Nutzerprofil von Radhika
September 2017
I found Yvonne and her two sons ( mostly Oscar whom I had more time to interact with ) warm, cheerful and welcoming . The house is located in a pretty locality .The room was very clean and cozy . And the bathroom was a delight . I found myself feeling very comfortable around them . And their cat is lovely ! I have not been around cats and it was my first experience . I would definitely recommend this place to those who are exploring ! Cheers

Dieser Gastgeber hat 22 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2012
Nutzerprofil von YvonneYvonne ist ein Superhost.

Originally from close to the Yorkshire Dales in the UK, and after an extended period travelling around Asia and Australia, I was lured to London and have been here for over 20 years now. I have 2 sons aged 16 and a charming cat. I've built up my knowledge of this city that continues to fascinate me, and would happily share tips and advice with you, if you'd like, to help you make the most of your stay.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte