Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Room unsuitable for children as have a dog which is unused to children in the house.

Die Unterkunft

The room is bright and airy with a large wardrobe, tea and coffee making facilities and a private shower room is directly opposite. The bed is a 3/4 size, perfect for one but cosy for two.

Free use of large comfortable open plan lounge with TV is available to share with myself and my dog, she is not allowed to sit on the furniture, but I am not sure what she does when I am out. The kitchen can be used, but you would be expected to wash up after yourself please.

I am happy to meet people, pass on information about the many restaurants and bars within walking distance of the apartment and the many wonderful places of interest.

Bowdon is a fabulous location on the edge of the Cheshire Plain. A five minute walk into Hale Village provides a variety of high quality restaurants and bars. There is direct access into Manchester City Centre on both the train from Hale and tram from Altrincham. Manchester Airport is a 10 minute drive away. There are also 2 National Trust properties within easy reach, Dunham Massey and Tatton Park. Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester United Football Club and Manchester City,s Etihad Stadium are all accessible by tram from Altrincham Station, a 10 minute walk away.

Great for getting around Manchester and into Cheshire, the train from Hale goes directly to Chester a great place for a day out. Excellent road links to M6, M56, M60.

£35 per night is for single occupancy, there is an £8 per night charge for additional people.
Minimum stay is 2 nights.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 9€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No smoking in the property although guests can smoke in the garden.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

17 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Caroline
September 2016
Lovely stay , good communication after booking. Clean comfortable place in great location.

Nutzerprofil von Mark
Dezember 2015
Many thanks to Diane for a very pleasant and relaxing stay, Diane was very friendly and hospitable host and the room and apartment were lovely. Diane advised on local places to get a good evening meal which were also spot-on. If I need accommodation in this area again I would definitely hope to stay again. Many thanks again - Mark

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Dezember 2015
Welcoming as always and very happy to stay again. Lovely place to go back to in the evening. Thanks again

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
November 2015
Thank you for a great time. The room was ideal for me and your advice and help was very much appreciated. You made me feel very welcome and everything was great, clean and comfy room with a lovely bed and great location for train and tram and exploring the area. Thanks again I would definitely like to stay again.

Nutzerprofil von David
November 2015
Diane made me feel very welcome to her home as did Phoebe. Excellent room and bathroom. Very comfortable bed. Everything as you would expect super clean and tidy. Kettle etc in the room + BT Wifi worked really well. Good location for Altrincham town centre, motorway access and Manchester by tram or by car via A56. Would not hesitate to recommend especially as I have stayed here twice in the last month and would happily book again in the future. Best regards, David

Nutzerprofil von Ken
Oktober 2015
Diane is a lovely host. I got lost but she was patient and came out to meet me and welcome me in. Straight away i had a cup of tea in my hand and she was chatting with me. The room is lovely and clean and i had all the mod cons i needed including wifi to make me feel at home and comfy. Breakfast was healthy and plentiful and very much appreciated! The place is between Altrincham and Hale, about a 5 minute walk from Hale which is a lovely little town to visit for food, drinks and shopping. Definately recommend Diane to all. Its a lovely experience staying with her, and her dog Phoebe!
Nutzerprofil von Diane
Antwort von Diane:
Thanks Ken, I will take on board comment re muzzle, I am probably too cautious.
Oktober 2015

Nutzerprofil von Rita
September 2015
Diane is a delightful host. She made me feel instantly welcome and and at home. Her home is spotless, and the room was very comfortable. It is a bonus to have tea/coffee making facilities in the room and the bathroom, shower etc are all of a very high standard. The house is in a beautiful neighbourhood and she was able to give recommendations about the many restaurants in the Hale area. I was even able to join her for a lovely walk with the dog in the evening. This was my first airbnb experience and I'm ever so glad it was with Diane.

Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Diane

I am a busy individual who loves life. I am fully involved in local activities, but live in a wonderful area so this is easy.
I love a variety of foods and enjoy travel.
I have a small family dog.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.