A lovely king sized bed.Period features in the double room.
Double room in Victorian house
Double room in Victorian house
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

We have a beautiful double room in a Victorian house packed with charm and original features.

We live in Friern Barnet, a quiet suburb of North London which benefits from excellent transport links into central London via the underground (Arnos Grove) or the overground rail network (New Southgate). There is also a direct rail link to St Pancras International for trains to/from Europe.

Your room has a comfortable double king-sized bed and the use of a shared bathroom. Towels and bed linen are provided. This is perfect for either single travellers or a couple, and if you are travelling with a small child, we can squeeze them on the floor for minimal extra cost (please ask when making your enquiry).
If you are 3 or 4 people travelling, we also have a twin room available, please see my other listings on the bottom right hand of this page.

The house benefits from free on-street parking, wi fi and a lovely garden to relax in. We provide a continental breakfast consisting of juice, tea/coffee and toast or cereal.

Our family has been hosting visitors from overseas for ten years and love to chat and play games - but we can leave you alone if you prefer that.
We have no pets and do not allow smoking in the house.

Hope to see you soon.

Zugang für Gäste

You are welcome to join us in the evening in the dining room to chat or watch TV.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am at home most of the time and happy to help with transport advice or recommendations.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 38 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00

We want you to feel at home in our house so rules are minimal. There's no smoking in the house and if you come home late please be quiet as we may be sleeping.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von AdrianaAdriana ist ein Superhost.
Juni 2017
Fiona and her house have been amazing. My parents stayed at her place for a few nights and they felt very welcome and at ease. The double bedroom, facing the garden, was a good size and the bed was comfy. Private bathroom in a huge house. The best: having the time to share breakfast together. We definitely come back many thanks for having my mum and dad and for his birthday present!

Nutzerprofil von Ponthep
August 2014
I stay at her place for 2 nights, parking my car on the street. The place is neat and clean with big bathroom, big garden. It is very comfortable and convenient, only 20-minute train ride to King's Cross Station. Fiona and her family are lovely. I enjoy the stay very much. Thank you.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Fiona

I like gardening, sewing, surfing the net and reading the paper. Please get in touch if you have any questions!

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte