Dining roomDining room
2 bedrm+roof terrace on Nørrebro - Couples/Family
Gastgeber: Elisa & Søren
Elisa & Søren ist der Gastgeber.
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ideal for 2 couples and/or a family.

The best thing of the apartment is its location. There are numerous restaurants, bars, parks, playgrounds and shops just around the corner. A unique part of Copenhagen with direct links to city center and the other nice areas of Copenhagen (Vesterbro, Østerbro & Frederiksberg)

Der Wohnraum

Welcome to our unique and large 2 bedroom (4 rooms) apartment located in the lively and vibrant Nørrebro close to Stefansgade, Nørrebrogade and Jægersborggade.

THE APARTMENT has 4 rooms. One master bedroom with a double bed (180*200cm). Another bedroom with a double bed (140*200cm). If sleeping 5 people - we will arrange another single madras and place it on the floor in the second bedroom.

The living room has an amazing couch with a wide chaiselong and a large flat screen tv where you can relax after a long day of sightseeing. Next door is a dining room with a table and 4 chairs (+ 2 chairs for children) and the kitchen is brand new with all necessary utensils for cooking a good meal. Bathroom with a shower and toilet are divided in two rooms.

You are welcome to use our SHARED ROOF TERRACE from where you have a wonderful overview of Nørrebro and the sky. There is also a green backyard with tables and benches where you can relax.

There is of course free wifi and cable tv with Danish and foreign channels and included in the price are towels and linnen. You can also park for free.

19/4-2014: Updated info!
Bedroom 2 is now slightly changed in design and outlook - since its now our newborn baby's room - so fully equipped with changing table etc if travelling with a baby. But other than that its the same with a double bed.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to all areas including the shared roof terrace.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You are welcome to contact me at any time if any questions - you can also check the welcome note I've sent to you.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Rent our Classic 3-wheel Copenhagen cycle with an adult riding two children around the city. The bikes come with a bench and a hip belt. Rent it for 100,- dkr/day (half the price of normal rental.) Check out the images in the end of the gallery.

Parking on the street is no longer free - but there is FREE parking very close by.


Ausstattung
Küche
Kabelfernsehen

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-out bis 12:00

Please don't bring home any foreign guests without arranging it with us before hand.

Please respect our dear neighbors and keep the noise down if coming home late at night.


Stornierungen

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Paulina
April 2017
Elisa and Søren were great hosts. We were happy to spend a few days in their home while exploring Copenhagen!

Nutzerprofil von Jonas
April 2016
Everything was super! We definitely recommend the apartment and Elisa & Søren as well ;) Nice and big, tastefully furnished and bright flat. Everything necessary is near and it's easy to get to the city center. The communication and preparation was excellent. Big thanks again! Jonas

Nutzerprofil von Katharina
April 2013
We had a wonderful stay at this appartement! Søren and Elisa are very very great hosts! Thanks again for everything! :-)

Nutzerprofil von Sally
August 2017
Lovely apartment, lots of space and light and comfort. Great for families, the children's bedroom doubles as a playroom and our kids were sooo happy with all the toys. Really helpful having travel cot, highchair, kids cups, bowls etc. We loved hiring their Christiania bike for the day and the kids loved riding in it, very safe on the bike lanes. Good communication and information pre trip and no problems finding it or getting the keys. The journey into central Copenhagen was a bus ride but we didn't find it too much of a problem, you could also cycle. There are places to eat, a supermarket and a nice playground nearby.

Nutzerprofil von Jennie
August 2016
Spacious, conveniently located and very clean apartment. We really appreciated Elisa and Soren taking time to exchange with us before, meet us in person, checking on us during our stay. Overall we had a very great time in Copenhagen and this great area of norrebro thanks to our thoughtful and kind hosts. Thank you for everything Elisa and Soren!

Nutzerprofil von Margherita
August 2016
L'accoglienza dell'host potrebbe di gran lunga migliorare, non farsi trovare e dare dei riferimenti di amici in caso di necessità ( che abbiamo avuto) è poco carino. Successivamente è stato disponibile ma solo telefonicamente. Non ho mai visto la sua faccia.
Nutzerprofil von Elisa & Søren
Antwort von Elisa & Søren:
Dear Margherita, If you need a higher service-level than the one I have given you - or if you must have a face2face greeting with your host - then I think you should book a hotel next time. I always go the extra mile to give our guests the best possible experience. I've tried to answer ALL your questions - even same questions more than once. If the timing works out - I can greet our guests - in your case this was not possible unfortunately.
August 2016

Nutzerprofil von Hanne
August 2016
We really enjoyed our stay in Elisa's and Søren's beautiful apartment furnished in a great Danish style. I could have taken everything and moved it to my country. So glad they shared their home for us to experience it too. They replied our questions quickly and trusted us to enjoy our holiday. Many thanks 3

Dieser Gastgeber hat 13 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Elisa & Søren
We are: a happy girl - with a positive view on life. I'm working as a chief in Copenhagen - and I LOVE IT! & a travel entusiast to the bone - been to most parts of the world and can't get enough. Enjoy meeting people and experiencing other cultures. Motto: Take it eas…
Sprachen: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte