Living room with dining table
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautiful and stylish apartment, lots of natural light and character. A peaceful, quiet haven with a large tranquil garden. The ideal place for families, friends and solo travelers. Very child friendly. We have lots of toys for little ones as well as a cot and plastic plates/cutlery etc.

Der Wohnraum

A stunning, central apartment is available in a vibrant, busy local London neighborhood. The apartment sleeps 4 (One double bedroom and a double sofa bed) and is perfect for families, couples, friends and sole travelers.

The apartment is neutrally decorated and the bedroom has a comfortable double bed, a wardrobe and overlook the beautifulcommunal gardens.
There is a modern bathroom in the apartment, with a bath and shower. The flat has wooden floors, a range of DVDs and lots of toys for babies. There is also a large communal garden to read or relax in.

The flat is quiet, secure and in an excellent, zone two location. It's minutes from buses, three tube stations and only 20 minutes to central London.

WE ARE 2 METRO STOPS TO KINGS CROSS ST PANCRAS

The neighborhood is vibrant and buzzing. Within minutes, you have supermarkets, cinemas, bars, pubs and restaurants as well as coffee shops, cafes, parks and a department store.

NEARBY AREAS:

CAMDEN TOWN - you should explore the canal, markets and numerous food stalls here
HIGHGATE VILLAGE - off the beaten track, great local 'village' area, great British pubs and a very cute cafe for afternoon tea
ANGEL - buzzing bar and restaurants, great boutique shops and tons of great cafes, perfect for a great night out off the beaten tourist track

By metro (tube) we are on the same line as LEICESTER SQUARE, COVENT GARDEN, PICCADILLY CIRCUS and many more convenient stops.

A warm welcome awaits you!

Fresh, clean towels and linen
Tea and Coffee with compliments
Free wifi and internet use
Spanish and English spoken
Washing machine (no tumble dryer)
Dishwasher
Open plan kitchen and dining space, lit by natural skylights
All modern appliances
Microwave
Central Heating
Bath
Double glazed though out
Amazing, natural light
Lots of storage space for clothes and suitcases
Lots of toys for babies
Very family/baby friendly

If you are travelling with a friend or children, you are welcome to use the double sofa bed or a travel cot.

Please note, we rent our apartment when travelling and have a young baby so there are toys in the living room.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions at all.

We look forward to meeting and welcoming you to London!

Thank you/gracias/toda raba/grazi!

Laura and Kamilo

Zugang für Gäste

Living room
Kitchen
Bathroom
Communal garden

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will not be present during your stay but you are welcome to ask lots of questions at any time.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a friendly cat - please let us know if you are happy to feed her. She gives lots of love.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Bett: 1
Check-in: 16:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 6 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 75
Kaution: 577
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Kinderbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Babybett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–22:00

We kindly ask that you refrain from smoking in the apartment


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Bettina
August 2012
Erstens hat mich der Nachbar begrüßt und die Schlüssel für die Wohnung gegeben, da Laura und Kamilo in der Arbeit waren. Sehr netter Empfang! Auch die Hauskatze begrüßte mich recht herzlich! Abends lernte ich dann meine Vermieter kennen. Sehr nett und aufmerksam!!

Nutzerprofil von James
Februar 2017
Located very close to public transport and shops. Ideal for children with a library and park on the doorstep. Great, friendly and helpful hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Audra
Januar 2017
Laura and Kamilo's flat is lovely, comfortable, and convenient to good transport. When she found out we were traveling with our toddler, Laura made sure we had sleeping arrangements for him and toys for him to play with. The communications and check in were all easy--we'd definitely stay again and recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Virginie
Januar 2017
Lorsque nous sommes arrivés chez Laura et Kamilo,nous nous sommes sentis presque comme chez nous. La description de l'appartement correspond exactement à la réalité. Le canapé lit était ouvert et prêt pour dormir. Les serviettes de toilette étaient présentées sur les lits avec un petit savon. Merci à Laura et Kamilo pour ces gentilles attentions. Nous gardons leur adresse pour un prochain séjour à Londres

Nutzerprofil von Mathilde
Oktober 2016
L'appartement est à 10 minutes à pieds du métro, et 2 stations de la gare Saint Pancras Internationnal. L'appartement est très propre, bien équipé, wifi. Laura et Kamilo ont été très disponibles et de bon conseil! Idéal pour un we à Londres !

Nutzerprofil von Susan
Oktober 2016
Laura and Kamilo did everything to make our stay comfortable even if they were not personally there. They organised every detail so that we had a smooth arrival and stay. It was not even a problem that we arrived after midnight cause their friendly neighbour let us in. The flat was as cozy and stylish as described in their pictures. I was amazed by the cleanliness and I am very picky about these things. The location of the apartment waa good, a little outside of the actual centre in a friendly neighbourhood. With the bus or tube you could be anywhere quite quick. The bus station is just around the corner of the apartment.

Nutzerprofil von Steven
August 2016
We cancelled a more traditional hotel type of accommodation to try airbnb and it worked out well for us. It was a bit cheaper but the main benefit was having the additional space. Travelling with kids of 5 and 6 this was a real benefit. Laura's place was well located for us, in North London (we travelled south to London) and was a good base for spending 2 days exploring central London. It is a 10 min walk to Holloway Road tube station then maybe 15/20 mins into central London. It is also located outside the congestion zone which was useful for us having driven down. Laura's place was clean, tidy and set up for our arrival with the sofa bed out, towels out for us etc. With kids toys and a communal garden it was the perfect home for home to start and end our days. Laura was extremely helpful at every stage from enquiry to departure. Communicating with her was very easy and she was keen to make sure we had everything we needed at every stage. Absolutely no complaints, great place, great location and great host.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 81 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von Laura And Kamilo

We are Laura and Kamilo. Laura is Scottish and Kamilo is Colombian so we have perfect English and Spanish. We look forward to welcoming you to London and are on hand to offer advice and tips. We love going out, staying in, travel, cooking, movies and eating!

Sprachen: English, Español

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Laura And Kamilo.
Laura And Kamilo
Emma hilft beim Gastgeben.
Emma
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte