LivingroomLivingroom
Charming apartment in the center
Charming apartment in the center

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our charming apartment lies right in the center of Copenhagen. You'll have all transport less than 300 meters away and many great tourist attractions within walking distance. The apartment is contemporary and perfect for both couples and friends.

Der Wohnraum

Our apartment is very unique. It's perfect for both couples or friends traveling to explore Copenhagen. The apartment is full of light, airy and simple furnished. The area is know for its charming small streets with cafes and shopping right around the corner. You'll have all of copenhagen within walking distance and if you want to go outside the old city all transportation is less that 300 meters away. We are confident you'll love it all :)

Zugang für Gäste

As a guest you'll have access to all the whole apartment and wont be sharing it with anyone. You can use everything in the apartment including iron and iron board, hair dryer, umbrellas, internet and maps of Copenhagen.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We wont be home during your stay, so you'll have it all to yourself. You can drop the keys in our mailbox when you depart. We'll be in contact when you arrive just to give you keys and any instructions you need .

Weitere wichtige Infos

Make sure to enjoy Copenhagen:)


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 30
Wochenrabatt: 1%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

You can use everything in the apartment as long as you treat it with respect. Please let us know if anything doesn't work and we will do everything to help you.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Annabelle
Dezember 2015
The flat is very nice and modern. The location is ideal; possible to walk to local amenities within half an hour and the tube station is a 5 minute walk for further journeys.

Nutzerprofil von Anne-Katherine
September 2015
We didn't meet Villads but his charming mom waited for us at the flat. Villads was so responsive and accommodating prior to our visit. His flat is very clean, comfortable and nicely decorated. The best part is the location. It is a five minute walk to a main metro station. But we didn't even need the metro as we were within walking distance to everything we wanted to see in Copenhagen. The flat is located on a relatively quiet street that is just a few streets away from all the pedestrian streets that have many shops and restaurants. I would highly recommend this place both for its comfort and also for its location. Thanks Villad for a great stay!

Nutzerprofil von Jessica
Juli 2015
Hemos estado tres noches mi marido, mi hija de dos años y yo. El apartamento es tal y como se ve en las fotos. Es perfecto para una familia de tres personas puesto que la cama es bastante grande. Tiene mucha luz y es bastante amplio en general. No hay cortinas oscuras en el dormitorio y la luz entra bien temprano en verano, aún así se puede poner alguna toalla en la ventana para que haya más oscuridad. Es un segundo piso sin ascensor, aunque no hemos tenido problema para subir y bajar el carrito de bebe por las escaleras. La zona es perfecta con muchos comercios alrededor pero en una calle bastante tranquila por las noches para poder descansar. Está muy muy muy céntrico y no hemos tenido que coger ni un solo transporte público, hemos visitado todo Copenhague a pie. En menos de 10 minutos andando se llega al Ayuntamiento, Stroget, Tívoli, Palacio de Christiansborg … Nos recibió la madre de Villads y fue muy amable explicándonos todo. Nos han dado bastante flexibilidad en la entrada y salida del apartamento. Por su inmejorable situación lo recomiendo para una escapada a Copenhague.

Nutzerprofil von Ashley
Juli 2015
We loved Villads and Cecilie's apartment! The location is wonderful -- very close to the main street, sightseeing and shopping. There are many cute restaurants and bars nearby. Nørreport Station is around the corner so it's very convenient for taking a trip out to the Louisiana Museum. The apartment itself is beautiful and spacious -- great for a single traveller or couple. Villads and Cecilie left a map and instructions for us which were easy to follow. Thanks for a fantastic stay!

Nutzerprofil von Greg
Juli 2015
Both Villads and Cecelia welcomed us and showed us around the apartment. They are a lovely young couple. Their apartment is deliteful.

Nutzerprofil von Rafa
August 2014
The apartment was perfect for us. It was well located. The flat is bright and the bed is cozy. There were plenty of restaurants and cafes in the area. We reached every interesting points in Copenhague on foot.

Nutzerprofil von Sini
August 2014
It was very pleasant to explore the town with Villads’ apartment as our base. We didn’t have the pleasure of meeting our hosts, but communication with Villads was easy and prompt and he was also very helpful. The apartment has everything you need for a short city break. It is bright and well located, with just a few minutes’ walk to Strøget and many attractions and good restaurants. Copenhagen is full of interesting things to see and do! Warm thanks to Villads and his girlfriend for letting us visit their home! :)

Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von Villads

I'm a 31-year-old guy living with my girlfriend in the center of Copenhagen. We are both currently working and we have lived together for 3 years. We love to travel, hence the opportunity to rent out our beloved apartment. We both love reading and are both into running. We would like to offer you our flat and we are sure you (and your partner/or friend) will love the charming Latin quarter of central Copenhagen, where our apartment lies right in the middle. Perfect for wonderful Copenhagen :)

Sprachen: Dansk, English
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte