double bedroom overlooking gardenanother view of bedroom, which overlooks the garden
double room in leafy suburb leeds 8
Gastgeber: Kerry
Kerry ist der Gastgeber.Kerry ist ein Superhost.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

well appointed double room. choice of bathroom and or shower room.
Full English breakfast included in the price.
Free off road secure parking available.

Der Wohnraum

approx. 5 miles from city centre by road and 15 mins by public transport. Shopping parade 5 mins walk with supermarket and restaurants.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to lounge, conservatory, kitchen, bathrooms (2). Free parking behind security gate.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I work from home, so available most of the time to guests.

Weitere wichtige Infos

My home is very close to Roundhay Park.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out bis 12:00

No rules, just expect guest to treat my home as if their own.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

41 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Chris
September 2017
Good place to stay and a great generous breakfast. As stated in her about section Kerry is a smoker so there is a slight smell of smoke throughout the house however if this isn't an issue for you then I would recommend staying here.

Nutzerprofil von Lucy
September 2017
Comfy bed, great breakfast, lovely helpful host.

Nutzerprofil von Carlotta
August 2017
Kerry was so nice! The house was perfect, so beautiful and clean, she really knows how to decorate the rooms, I felt like home! The breakfast was amazing and full of things. I really loved the place and Kerry too, because she is so nice and available. The best part of the house was the view I had from my room, big green trees and blue sky, a paradise! Hope to be back soon.
Nutzerprofil von KerryKerry ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Kerry:
Thanks Carlotta for your lovely review, much appreciated. Kerry
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Arjun
August 2017
Me and my girlfriend stayed for one night to attend a wedding in Roundhay Park, which is only a few minutes drive from the house. We arrived late but Kerry very kindly drove us to the venue so we were able to be there in time! The room itself was clean and tidy and so was the bathroom. Breakfast in the morning was excellent and really good value for the price. Kerry was a wonderful host and we really enjoyed our stay.

Nutzerprofil von Jack
Juni 2017
Lovely room with very accommodating host in a lovely location

Nutzerprofil von Joy
April 2017
Kerry is a kind and warm spirit. The house was super cosy and had a beautiful scenic view outside the window. Thank you so much for a lovely stay!

Nutzerprofil von Veselka
März 2017
Super hostess! Super home! Super breakfast! We have just returned from a two night stay with Kerry and I have to say how lovely she was. Her home home is beautiful and she made us feel really relaxed. Absolutely nothing was too much trouble and she pointed us in the right direction for local places to eat etc. Would love to return some time and would definitely recommend to others. Kerry- hopefully see you again soon x

Leeds, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von KerryKerry ist ein Superhost.

I retired from full time work as a secretary at one of Leeds Universities four years ago. I now work part time from home designing and making dance costumes. I have a large 4 bed detached property with loads of space. Since joining Airbnb in 2013 I have welcomed many airbnb guests into my home and look forward to hosting more in 2016.
I have one cat, a chocolate point Berman pedigree called Jenga, who I inherited from one of my daughters. She a lovable doll and very shy of visitors. She is quite vocal in the mornings however, no one needs a morning alarm call when Jenga is around.
I now have one double and 1 twin bed and 1 single rooms on the Airbnb site, so can accommodate up to 5 guests at a time. New photos now online for the refurbed twin bed room
To prospective guests: I am a smoker (although I restrict smoking to outdoors, or in my private workshop). However if you are very anti smoking, perhaps my home is not for you.
Note to prospective guests. I do require at least 12 hours notice of a reservation. Thank you.
My motto: Live and let live in spite of bad habits!! Some bad habits anyway.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte