Zu Inhalten springen

Two stunning double rooms in Ealing Edwardian home

Nutzerprofil von Mary
Mary

Two stunning double rooms in Ealing Edwardian home

Privatzimmer in Haus
4 Gäste2 Schlafzimmer2 Betten1 privates Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung
100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Blitzsauber
7 der letzten Gäste haben angegeben, dass diese Unterkunft blitzsauber war.

Two stunning, newly decorated double bedrooms in a large Edwardian house set on a quiet residential road. Perfect for couples and friends looking to explore and see what Ealing and London has to offer. Exclusive use of bathroom to share between the two rooms.

Ausstattung

WLAN
Föhn
TV
Bügeleisen

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 großes Einzelbett

Verfügbarkeit

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Markus
Markus
Juli 2019
All fine and friendly, clean but needs a while to London city ...
Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Lisa
August 2019
Had a lovely stay at Mary’s place for 2 nights. The area was quiet and not too far from the tube, about a 15 minute walk. The rooms were comfortable and clean and we had everything we needed. Was great value for money and would stay again!
Nutzerprofil von Paul
Paul
Juli 2019
Good value for money, great host and very thoughtful.
Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Andrew
Juli 2019
Absolutely the best Airbnb I’ve stayed in totally recommend. Lovely people too.
Nutzerprofil von Win Win
Win Win
Juli 2019
Great place to stay, very clean and comfortable. Hosts are very friendly, attentive and helpful. Highly recommend this place!
Nutzerprofil von Joshua
Joshua
Juli 2019
Fantastic host, brilliant hospitality and great tips on nearby locations and transport!!
Nutzerprofil von Roberto
Roberto
Juli 2019
We had a great stay in Mary's house in occasion of the Who concert in Wembley. The two rooms are perfectly clean and really cozy, fully equipped with all the necessary. Same high standars for the bathroom as well! Last but not least, Mary and her husband are amazing hosts, they…

Gastgeber: Mary

England, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2018
Nutzerprofil von Mary
22 Bewertungen
Me and my husband, Mike, are a recently retired Irish couple with grown up children who have now all left home. We have a four year old springer spaniel cross, her name is Cassie and she is a lovely natured dog. We are new to Airbnb but have lots of experience of hosting guests…
Interaktion mit Gästen
We will be there to meet and greet guests and will be on hand to help out with any queries.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Beachte bitte Folgendes

Check-in: 14:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Check-in
14:00 – 22:00
Check-out
11:00

Hausregeln

  • Nicht geeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
  • Rauchen verboten
  • Keine Haustiere
  • Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Unternehmungen in der Umgebung