Melbourne Luxury Apartment- Sleeps 6
Gastgeber: Laura
Laura ist der Gastgeber.Laura ist ein Superhost.
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our apartment is quite large (110sqm) and has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and two underground secure car parks making it an ideal place to stay for couples or groups up to 6 people plus small children. We have 2 queen size beds, 1 double bed and a portacot/ change table/pram and highchairs if needed.

Der Wohnraum

Our apartment is quite large (110sqm) and has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and two underground secure car parks making it an ideal place to stay for couples or groups up to 6 people. We have two queen size beds and a double bed in the 3 bedrooms. There is also plenty of room for a porta cot in the master bedroom or living area. There is a toy box with plenty of toys for the kids to play with and a single Joolz pram can be provided if need be. We also have an Ikea high chair available and a Bumbo seat for smaller children (ages 5 months - 2 years) for meal times. Please let us know if you require these extra items.

Zugang für Gäste

gym, pool , spa, 2 free underground car parks, BBQ area , steam room and sauna, toy box and pram.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm very happy to meet with you and provide any advice on what to do and see in Melbourne however we will leave the entire apartment to yourselves during your stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is also a single Joolz pram available if required. Great for walks around the tan with kids! We also have an Ikea high chair available and a Bumbo seat for smaller children (ages 5 months - 2 years) for meal times.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 21 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 55 €
Kaution 103 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

No parties and no unapproved guests.
Smoking on the balconies is allowed but not inside.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

33 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lye Cwan
Juni 2017
Laura's apartment is perfect if you have a young child traveling with you. It was so convenient to have things like a high chair, toys, travel crib and a washer & dryer. She even provided a stroller and that saved us traveling with one of our own. The apartment itself is well equipped and very comfortable. It's location is also extremely convenient. We rented a car but we also very easily took trams into the city and walked to the Royal Botanical Gardens so that our toddler could run around. Laura is a wonderful host and was very understanding when our flights got delayed and canceled. I would definitely stay here again if I were to make another trip to Melbourne!

Nutzerprofil von Haley
April 2017
Our family of five had a lovely time staying in Laura's apartment for 8 nights during our holiday in Melbourne. It was well furnished, quiet and very cosy☺The bedding was luxurious and comfortable and it was great having the use of the Porta cot and high chair. The tram stop was less than a 5 min walk from the door and it was just a short trip to the city centre. We especially loved having the cafe next door. They were open from 6.30am -9pm. We would definetly stay at Laura's place again and would recommend to family and friends.

Nutzerprofil von Emily
April 2017
This apartment had a great open plan layout. Very comfortable for 5 adults and our almost 2 year old son. Laura was a very attentive host, willing to help at all times. They even supplied a portacot, pram and highchair! Great location....easy communte on tram to CBD and St Kilda. Highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Oliver
März 2017
Great apartment in South Melbourne right by Albert Park.

Nutzerprofil von Rob
Februar 2017
Laura's place is the perfect location for a break or business trip in Melbourne. From start to finish Laura was a first class host and if we're back in Melbourne we would certainly stay at Laura's place again!

Nutzerprofil von Naomi
Februar 2017
A gorgeous home and lovely host. Laura personally greeted us and made us comfortable. The house is super modern and beautifully furnished. Great for families! Lots of lovely information, toys, high chairs, etc. super easy to communicate with. She even bought a new coffee pot for us!! Thank you so much Laura!

Nutzerprofil von Josh
Januar 2017
Myself and my friends had a great stay at Laura's place over the Australia Day 'long' weekend. The place was very modern (pictures do not do it justice!) and the location was fantastic whether you were using the cars or not. Laura was a fantastic host and we felt very comfortable staying in her home.

Hello
My husband and I live in a 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment on Queens Rd overlooking albert park lake. We travel a lot so have been renting out the entire apartment while we are away. We are both Melbourne born and bred so we have lots of tips on where to go and what to see in this great city! Seeing we are so close to the CBD and St Kilda Rd is about 100m away, its very easy to get anywhere from our apartment! We are also surrounded by parks including Albert Park Lake, Fawkner park and the Botanical gardens so there are many walking tracks to explore.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Laura.
Laura
Linton und Alexander helfen beim Gastgeben.
Linton
Alexander

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte