Living area facing the sea.
Gurney Seafront Penthouse 4 rooms Luxury Condo
Gurney Seafront Penthouse 4 rooms Luxury Condo

Ganze Unterkunft

14 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

12 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Alter: 2–12 J.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 14 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

If you are looking for a hotel stay like experience with complimentary housekeeping service, look no further!
Our suites are contemporary and offer breath taking view of the sea.
Enjoy privacy with Private lift to our 5000sf Super Condo with 4 bedrooms having their own individual En-suite bathrooms!
This luxury condo offers full frontal view of the sea. 100 mbps high speed internet ,LED TV, shampoo, shower gel and bath towel are provided.

Der Wohnraum

Hi everyone. This is a 5 star 5000sf super condominium in Gurney Drive, overseeing wide view of the sea which offer sunset view and unending sea breeze makes it perfect for guests who care about relaxing.

The spacious interior features a wide living room, 4 comfortable bedrooms equipped with en-suite bathroom, a spacious and scenic balcony and an open design concept befitting modern and sophisticated interior decorative standards. The units have luxurious 11-feet high ceilings, 100 mbps high speed internet, and LCD TV at every rooms :)

# We offer complementary basic housekeeping daily!
# You can use our washing machine with detergent free of charge too!

The condo is surrounded by Gurney Paragon mall & Gurney Plaza which offers guests a rewarding shopping experience. Of course plenty choice of food are available. Do travel around Penang for roadside stalls. The food is cheap and delicious.

Penang Asam Laksa Ranked 7th in CNN's World Top 10 Yummiest Food!!

The local Art Gallery, the Wat Chaiya Buddhist Temple and the Dharmikara Burmese Temple are also located walking distance from the condo.

The area is frequented by Rapid Penang buses and taxi services.

Suite 1 comes with 1 King size bed and 1 sofa bed ( accommodate 4 adult easily)
Suite 2 come with 1 Queen size bed.
Suite 3 come with 1 Queen size bed.
Suite 4 come with 1 King size bed.

All Suite comes with their own individual bathrooms!
So you don't have to share :)

Zugang für Gäste

Guest are allowed to access to entire building.
Level 4 - Pool area, Kids playground, Steam room, Gym and BBQ Area.
Level 14 - Viewing area with Gurney view, Kids playground.
We will provide you access card for our guest to access all areas.
This Super condo comes with 3 tier security so you do not have to worry about your love one's safety. Just remember to bring your access card!
*Towel and linens are provided for everyone

Interaktion mit Gästen

Check in process
Either me or our check in manager, Gary will meet and greet you at our super condo and proceed to check you in.
We will show you around our place plus the facilities, we will also recommend you places to go and where are all the good food!
We have maps and catalogues ready for you :)

Weitere wichtige Infos

1) Breakfast is not provided, however you can use our kitchen to prepare simple breakfast.
2) We are a private homestay, hence no reception. If our guests need any help or enquiry, we are ready to help.
3) Check in, either me or our check in manager will meet and greet you at our super condo and proceed to check you in.
4) Standard Check in time is 3pm Check out time is 12pm. Let us know earlier if you need earlier check in and late check out.
5) Lets us know if you need extra mattress. Extra mattress with blanket, pillow and towel cost RM40.
6) Towels, bathmat, shampoo, shower gel and toilet paper will be provided. Just bring your toothpaste and toothbrush.
7) 3 side by side complimentary car park space for our guests
8) No extra charges on cleaning up the place.
9) We will reserve the unit for the guests once full payment is made.
10) Please understand that we are not a hotel with 24 hours back up team, however we will fix any issues during your stay and make your stay as comfortable as possible.
11) The guest apartment may only be used for "residential purposes" for not more than 13 people, RM40 per person per night will be charge after 10 persons. We will waive some charges on extra person if the stay is over 3 days.
12)The apartment is located in a residential neighbourhood. Guests shall be "quiet" and peacefully enjoy the premises so as not to disturb other neighbours. Guest shall not be noisy after 10pm.
13)Guests will be responsible for any and all damages caused by the guests or their visitors.
14) Smoking is allowed at the balcony but not in the unit as previously some of our expensive linen got cigarette burn holes and the smell is hard to get rid.

If you have any special inquiry please message me at Airbnb ;)

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 5
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 12
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Haustiere erlaubt

Zusätzliche Personen 6 € / Nacht bei mehr als 10 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 10 €
Kaution 82 €
Wochenrabatt: 7%
Wochenendpreis 206 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas

Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Please let me know your travel itinerary with estimated time of arrival and check out time after you've booked. ( The journey from airport to our place is around 35-45 minutes depends on traffic.

*Please remember to make a request to us if you want to delay in check out. As it might cause delay in check in for next customer.

1. Please only smoke at the balcony as we want the house to smell fresh all the time :)
2) Please take care our place like your own house, we will not disturb you during your stay. Save the planet! Please switch off the electricity especially the air-condition using the remote control and hot water switch when not at home.

The owner reserves the right to terminate or refuse the lodging contract of guests if any of the above regulations are violated. In such case, no refunds will be given..

Thanks for cooperating ;)



1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

77 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Hakalam
August 2017
Very nice place for big family. Highly recommended
Nutzerprofil von Chong
Antwort von Chong:
Thank you Hakalam and your family for staying with us. We are glad that you rated us 5 star and loved our unit. Thanks :)
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Sue
August 2017
Aircon in all room was very poor. The centre room aircon was leaking throughout the 3 days stay, had reported but was told it will be ok but was not. Fungus in the ceiling and lights not working in the last room. Apartment was very spacious but all bathrooms were not cleaned properly. I will not say it's a Luxury apartment not thing luxury about it when you can't even provide a bottle of water or a box of tissue in the hall. Asked for late check out but got no reply therefore checked out before 10am.
Nutzerprofil von Chong
Antwort von Chong:
Hi Sue, we are sorry to hear that your stay is not so well. We have done improvements on the issue that you have raised. All bedrooms air cons have been serviced. As for the fungus, is actually a minor leaking from water pipe which cause stain to be there. We have fixed the lights as well. We provide water filter which you are able to consume . We have tissue box in the Dining area and rooms sorry we did not place a tissue box at the hall for you. Sue complained the air con issue, we did get air con technician to come over immediately and the technician came over but we need to hack the wall to fix that issue ( piping alignment ), the air con is still cold but there is some water dripping. Sue complained only one bathroom is not cleaned very well in the private feedback but in the public feedback Sue wrote "All bathrooms were not cleaned properly" which is inaccurate and unfair for us. As for the bathroom cleanliness, we will monitor the cleaners more thoroughly, we also have daily cleaning service so rest assure the unit is well maintained. We wish Sue have been more understanding, giving that we went back and forth to the unit immediately to check the issue and try to solve the issue. We might not be on par with 5 star hotel but we try to pleased all our guests with personalized check in, daily cleaning, arrangements of transportation and recommendation of food and places to go. We strive to improve from each hosting experience. Thank you
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jon
Juli 2017
Huge condo with lots of space for large groups. Good location. The apartment is in fairly serious need of some maintenance (worn toilet seats, bent blinds, more burnt out light bulbs than working ones, broken skirting boards, torn wall paper etc.) I think it is time to put some of the profits back into the place! Overall we were ok with our stay but probably would look at other options next time. Also in need of way more dishes etc. They only supplied 5 plates and 3 large coffee mugs for a place that can easily host 10+ people.

Nutzerprofil von See Yin
Juni 2017
Huge room with full season view.

Nutzerprofil von Patrik
Juni 2017
Perfect location for a big family/group of friends. Very spacious and complete with all amenities as expected. Mr Chong was flexible with check in time (we had arrived late in the evening) and cleaning services were provided as well. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Suchin
Mai 2017
Very great place for big family with kids and old folks. Sea view and the house is well maintained and equipped, it's also located strategically. Will definitely come again!

Nutzerprofil von Baking
Mai 2017
Very clean, new & nice place to stay. Location is convenient too. Overall my family & i were very happy & satisfied for the price we paid.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 83 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Penang, MalaysiaMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Chong

I am outgoing and love to travel and explore life.

Do drop me a message to further plan your trip ahead.
I am also a real estate agent, i have helped some of my guests to relocate here. If you need some insight on the Penang properties, i am more than willing to help.
Landlord who is interested to list their unit in Airbnb are welcome to send me a message too. Thanks :)

Sprachen: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文
Antwortrate: 97%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte