Furnished - and freshly painted kitchenNew Carpet and freshly painted
Gorgeous 2 Bedrm Garden Apartment
Gastgeber: Leigh
Leigh ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

What a perfect space! Furnished 2 bedroom in quiet Wollstonecraft - 10 minutes train journey to Sydney city, 10 minutes walk to restaurants/bars of Crows Nest. Fab garden, parking space, pool and all the features of home. Good for long stays

Der Wohnraum

You feel so away from the city buzz of Sydney - but you are so so close to it should you desire. You have a number of national parks at your fingers tips if you are experience bush walking....but are only 10 minutes train journey from Sydney CBD and the Rocks if you fancy tourist walking! The perfect spot where everything is minutes away.

The apartment is fully furnished with two large bedrooms, each with queen beds and 2 built in wardrobes (yes, a total of 4 wardrobes). Living room has two couches, TV/DVD, heaters and a selection of books/DVD's for your enjoyment. The verandah has table/chairs - and a dartboard if you fancy some friendly competition. A fully equipped kitchen with washing machine and all the comforts of home.

Zugang für Gäste

A fully furnished apartment with a lovely garden and complex pool. Also a private parking spot, and ample visitor parking in the complex.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We provide a key in a safe for guests so there is no pressure on arrival time. But are always happy to meet the guests afterwards to go through the apartment features. Only a phone call away....


Ausstattung
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 344 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Check-out bis 12:00

The complex has by-laws which prevent parties/gatherings on the gardens after 930pm This is a quiet block/area so definitely not suitable for those wanting parties/loud music

Also...there is a dedicated parking spot for the unit. Please don't park in the visitor spots as these are regularly needed by maintenance teams that service the complex.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
30 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marlene
März 2016
Leigh and family was very nice and welcoming. The answered messages very quickly, and sorted out any problem quickly. The place is close to the train track, so if you're not used to that kind of noise, bring some earplugs.

Nutzerprofil von Mady And Paul
August 2015
Leigh was a fantastic host for our family during our stay at her Wollstonecraft home. Her place was great for us, very close to the train station and with direct access to outdoor space, which iur little one enjoyed. Thank you Leigh for your kind welcome.

Nutzerprofil von Fazlin
November 2014
Thank you for this convenience accommodation! The apartment is located near to the train, make us easy to travel around Sydney.

Nutzerprofil von Anna
November 2014
Fantastic holiday rental. Leigh was very helpful. She was there to meet us and responded to texts / emails promptly. Apartment was comfortable. Perfect for our little family and well located, near the station. Good value too. Thank you.

Nutzerprofil von Brad
November 2014
My family had a wonderful time staying at Leigh’s apartment. We stayed there for 6 weeks, while we were renovating our house. Leigh was a great host, always helpful and quick to respond to our questions. The apartment was perfect for our young kids, given the large grassed area for them to run around in. The 5 minute walk to the train station was very handy, for commuting into the city. We also loved the off-street parking, proximity to Crows Nest cafes and the resident brush-turkey! Overall, we would highly recommend Leigh and her garden apartment, for an affordable and comfortable stay.

Nutzerprofil von Chi-Kuang
Oktober 2014
Our family had a great time staying at Leigh's flat. The flat is a great base to explore Sydney, in a quiet residential suburb and just next to a national park. The flat is clean and comfortable. The communication with Leigh is prompt and effective. We highly recommend Leigh's flat.
Nutzerprofil von Leigh
Antwort von Leigh:
So pleased you all enjoyed! Wish you all the very best and hope to see you again very soon.
Oktober 2014

Nutzerprofil von Ann
August 2014
Leigh was a great host. Enquiries were responded to promptly and arrangements were made effortlessly. Every effort was made to make sure the apartment was equipped well and our stay was comfortable. The location is excellent. So close to Sydney cbd, train station and other conveniences, but a world away with lovely aspect and garden setting. A truly delightful stay.
Nutzerprofil von Leigh
Antwort von Leigh:
Thank you Sue...was lovely to meet you and your family and hope the renovations have gone well! So pleased you liked the apartment and it suited your needs.
August 2014

Dieser Gastgeber hat 23 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Freshwater, AustralienMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Leigh

I am originally a Londoner who has lived in Australia for 20 years. But I still consider myself a tourist as this country has so much to see. I am passionate about Sydney - and everything it has to offer - so would love to infect holiday makers with travel advice and ideas!
I live in Freshwater near the beach with my husband Martin, young son and two crafty cats. Life is great!

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte