Master Bedroom Front of the house
Stunning Modern Family Sanctuary on a Park
Gastgeber: Helene
Helene ist der Gastgeber.
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This space has a lot of natural light with a fantastic north exposition on a beautiful green park. It's quiet and very beautifully furnished. Ideal for a family with 2 to 3 children.

Der Wohnraum

Our home is full of natural light and very modern. It is far from the street facing a park and this gives a very natural feeling. The appliances and furnitures are high quality and very recent. The house is very recent.

It's the perfect home for a family with 2 to 3 kids!
You have access to the Master bedroom & Ensuite (with a king size bed) and the second bedroom (bunker beds with a double size bed and a single size bed) and the bathroom.
There is the main open plan and a play room / gym space.

Our neighbourhood is very quite. We are in a beautiful area. It is calm and close to Beach while being close to the CBD. It is a fantastic suburb. The train stations are walking distance and our car is available if you wish to rent it.

10 to 15 min walk to the closest train station.

Weitere wichtige Infos

If you need a car, I am happy to rent my Mitsubishi Outlander for your stay. 2 care seats and 2 booster seats are available.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 27 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 68 €
Kaution 684 €
Wochenendpreis 342 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

I expect my guest to be very careful with our home which is brand new and in amazing conditions. Our furnitures are brand new and the house is really pretty.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Fiona
Januar 2017
This was a lovely bright and airy family home. Spacious and modern and a short (1.2km) walk to the train station. The house was clean and spacious with all the appliances we needed (although a microwave was not included). I liked backing onto a park in order to go running and felt quite safe in the neighbourhood. The train ride is about half an hour into the city and a short drive out to Brighton beach and the coastline. There is a Coles supermarket closeby and a little 'corner shop' for milk etc. just down the road (turn left out of the house). We found Helene's house manual to be very helpful and everything worked as it should. I would totally recommend this house.

Nutzerprofil von Kerry
Juli 2015
This was the perfect house in a great location! Helene was very welcoming, helpful and a pleasure to deal with. We would have no hesitation in staying here again, couldn't have asked for any better :-)

Nutzerprofil von Paula
Januar 2015
We had a lovely stay in Helenes' beautiful house. It was very clean and modern. Helene was easy to deal with and any queries where dealt with immediately . The deck area is fantastic , the house is backed onto a park where we could watch baseball games when they played at the weekends. We are Helene first guests in her home from airbnb and I wish her well for the future.

Hampton East, AustralienMitglied seit Dezember 2012
Nutzerprofil von Helene

I am dynamic single mum working full time with strong attention to details. I love nature, kids, yoga and meditation and invest a lot of my time and energy in studying different technics of healing and wellbeing. I am originally from France and speak Spanish and English also. I have twin boys.
I love learning more about the power of the mind and physic quantic. I love food and cook a lot, I am vegetarian and careful about my food origin and health.
I cannot live without my kids, chocolate, cheese, coffee and my plants.
I love books and reading David Deida at the moment. I love music: from techno, electronic, jazz, classic...
I am easy going and very open mind and I am an early bird and love quiet nights.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte