Beautiful TWO bed EAST London flat!

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

"My beautiful apartment is an ideal base for exploring London. Situated in the heart of the East End with excellent transport links to all of London's wonderful tourist attractions!"

Der Wohnraum

Welcome to my beautiful TWO bedroom flat in the heart of the East End!

My property is a stylish and comfortable flat with its own private entrance, 5 mins from Whitechapel Station (Hammersmith and city/district/London overground) or Stepney Green Station (Hammersmith and city/District) and sleeps FOUR to SIX people!

Two double bedrooms each with another bed available in the lounge. Fully fitted kitchen with oven, hob, hood, microwave, dishwasher, washing machine, fridge, freezer and many pots, pans, plates, coffee maker, WI FI & Radio set to BBC Radio 4 which has the best art, comedy, discussion, news and radio plays. Open plan living area with two large sofas, SKY TV with all the channels. A DVD Player with over 100 films, Play Station, wireless sound-system & TV with over 100 channels. You will also have access to a stunning roof terrace with views over East London. The flat is positioned at the front of a new development with its own private, secure entrance with CCTV.

NICE THINGS NEAR:

*A quaint bakery is located less than ONE minute walk away serving bread, croissants & cakes fresh out the oven.
*The East London Thrift Store is TWO minutes walk away selling the best vintage clothing in East London.
*Tayyabs, voted the best curry house in East London is round the corner. Book in advance and bring your own wine!

LOCATION:

* Walking distance to trendy Spitalfields market, Shoreditch and the famous curry houses of Brick Lane!
* 20 min walk to Tower Bridge, the Tower of London and more of London's best tourist sites including HMS Belfast and St Paul's cathedral!
* Just 30 minutes to Olympic village and Europe's biggest shopping centre in Stratford!
* Walking distance to Wapping, River Thames, Brick Lane, Spitalfields famous covered market, Columbia Flower Market, Petticoat Lane market and Victoria Park.

TRANSPORT:

Less than 5 mins walk to Whitchapel & Stepney Green stations.
2 stop (5 mins) to Liverpool Street
4 stops (12 mins) to London Bridge (Tate Modern, Borough Market, Shakespeare's Globe)
15 mins to Canary Wharf
20 mins to Greenwich (London's maritime history)
19 mins to City Airport
25 mins to St Pancras Eurostar
20 mins by tube to to West End (Oxford Circus, Covent Garden, Soho, etc)

Airports by public transport from Whitechapel (approx. times)

London City 19 mins
Gatwick 50 to 60 mins
Heathrow 75 to 90 mins (depending on route)
Luton 75 mins
Stansted 65 mins

Airbnb will collect a cleaning charge of £30 with your booking and this ensures all guests get a freshly cleaned apartment, fresh bedding and 2 fresh towels per guest. I will organise cleaning the flat during longer stays on arrangement with guests and their needs.

I hope that gives a really clear impression of everything but please let me know if you have any questions.

I hope to welcome you to my home!

Ashley

Zugang für Gäste

When you book the entire place your group can enjoy this spacious and comfortable residence entirely to yourselves.

You will also have everything you would require for your stay - WIFI, adaptors, breakfast materials, hairdryers, washing machine, dryer, dishwasher, cable TV and much more.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We stay in the apartment next door so we are on hand when you need us and of course greet you on check in to hand over keys and show you round. You basically have free run of the place, with complete privacy assured by the fact that we are nearby if you need any thing. Though I will always respect my guests privacy 100% during their stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

London is big, thankfully with the tube and transport network nothing is more then a jump on a bus or tube away (rush hour on affects road travel mostly). It is best discovered on foot with a travelcard over driving. The pavements are hard so pack some comfy shoes.

London is divided into 6 concentric zones with zone1 being the heart of town with more historic sights then residential places and zone 6 being suburbia. We are on the boarder of Zone 1 & 2 which is highly central by the London standard.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft


Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Kaution 117 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

28 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Gianluca
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Rodrigo
Juli 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Georgiana
Juli 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Jacob
Juli 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Philippine
Juli 2017
We booked Ashley's place to attend Art Night (1st of July). I sent to Ashley a text message a few days before our trip, telling her that we will be arriving around 9:30 am, she said "sure". Then the day of our arrival when we were in the tube on our way to her flat, I sent her another text asking her if we could drop our bags, she answered 3 hours later telling us that she was currently filming and that she will call in 15 minutes and after that nothing. We tried to call, we sent 7 text messages and nothing. So we had to attend all Art Night's venues with our bags, we couldn't charge our mobile and of course we spent hours trying to find a place to stay. There were no hotels available and we had to crush at a friend of a friend's place, my 2 sisters and myself in the same bed. Ashley never showed up and never answered our last text messages nor our calls. For this reason we cannot recommend her, she was very unprofessional.

Nutzerprofil von Jonathan
Juni 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Begench
Mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 185 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von Ashley

I'm a 24 year old Actor. I travel every chance I get, recently returning from India. I've lived in East London for years so could point you in right direction for restaurants, theatre & sightseeing. I am conscientious and would always respect your privacy during your stay. I’ll be happy if you’re happy and enjoy your stay.

Antwortrate: 50%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte