details, antique furniture
Le Stanze del Carro - Marco Polo
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This room is perfect for a couple, it has a nice four poster double bed and it has a bathroom en suite with shower and hair dryer.
It has a charming oriental atmosphere with old original furniture.

Der Wohnraum

The room is very has a very relaxing soft light, most of the decors are from Asia. It is very romantic!
It is at first floor and we also have an elevator.
This room is big enough for 3 people.
TV, WiFi, and breakfast are included.

Zugang für Gäste

I want you to feel at home, so you are free to make some coffe or tea and also use the kitchen (for little things). If you would like to cook please inform me in advance and we will see if it is possible.
If you need to use the washing machine or the iron there are no problem.
You can borrow a guide and I will give you a map of the city. I know my city pretty well and I will be happy to give you some recommendations or help with public transportation.

Interaktion mit Gästen

When guests arrive I am here to welcome them and I usually offer something to drink and I usually like to give some informations about the city and restaurants.
I spend here a lot of time, especially in the morning, replying to emails and calls. It is nice to have someone around and take a break from work chatting with guests! :)
If I am not too busy and if you like I can also show you around the city!
My "office" is in the kitchen and when you can't see me you can always contact me by phone.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please don't smoke in the rooms and common areas, you can use our terrace for smoking.

If you plan to leave later and you need to leave your bags for few hours there are no problem at all!


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)


Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 12 €
Wochenendpreis 79 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

I will ask you to show me your identity card or passport and I will give you the keys of my apartment, please check that the door is always closed when you leave.
If you drop your towel on the floor we will substitute it and we normally change sheets once a week.

Pets are welcome, but we expect people to be responsible for them and do not leave them alone.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Alina
Januar 2017
The location was perfectly located, in a very nice, quiet and safe building. Caterina welcomed us friendly and helped us showing around the place. The room was exactly as in the pictures, very clean and comfy. The hosts also made some delicios cookies for us. Great stay in Bologna, we totally recommend it for a romantic trip in this beautiful city.

Nutzerprofil von Mavi
September 2015
Zona centrale perfetta, host disponibili e gentili.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 22 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Bologna, ItalienMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Caterina

Who I am
Born and raised in Bologna, but I always had an international spirit, the passion of travelling and discovering other cultures.

I feel really lucky to have the opportunity to host and meet many people from all over the world.
Sometimes is like having travelled in few countries in the same day!

I would really like to learn more languages, now I can speak English, some Spanish and a little bit of French. You could be my teacher and if you want to learn some Italian words I will be happy to teach something.

5 things I can’t leave without:
- sport!! I regularly play squash and volleyball… so sorry if you see me coming from the gym with my hair still wet and my face looks red!
- travelling
- ice-cream: I can mark on your map all my favorite Gelaterie in Bologna…. yummy!!
- laughter: a day without laughing must be really a horrible day and I always try to be happy and find the hilarious aspect on my daily life. Making people laugh makes me feel very good!
- dreams… literally I mean the fantastic dreams I have when I sleep. It is incredible how creative you become when you dream!

Here few titles of some books and movies I loved:
movies: Into the wild, Frankenstein Junior, The Bridget Jones’s Diary, Everything is illuminated….
books: The Kite Runner, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, Ring of Bright Water, Kafka on the Shore

I like to host people who are open and respectful at the same time, I usually like to spend some time chatting with guests but I do not leave in the apartment even If I am here most of the time.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 75%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte