Zu Inhalten springen Airbnb
When you drive up there, you abruptly leave the agitation of the city for a beautiful, natural surroundings. The house is located at the end of a 300m trail through the woods.The studio (chambre 1) is just on the right when you enter the house, at the end of a little corridor. It is well separated from the rest of the house, so that you can have calm and privacy. The total guest space is 25m2.
B&B - Beautiful nature 3km from Aix
B&B - Beautiful nature 3km from Aix
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Studio for 2 persons, cosy and comfortable, in a beautiful natural surrounding, 3km from downtown Aix-en-Provence.

Der Wohnraum

Studio de 25m2 avec salle de douche /WC et coin cuisine. La chambre de 18,5m2, avec un bon lit de 160x200cm, donne sur une petite terrasse privée à l'arrière de la maison qui est baignée de soleil en fin de journée. Le studio est situé dans notre maison la Petite Ourse et isolé du reste de l'habitation par un petit couloir, ce qui vous assure un maximum d'intimité.

Nous pouvons mettre un matelas ou un lit parapluie à votre disposition si vous voulez venir avec votre enfant (supplément linge de 5€ par séjour + supplément petit déjeuner 2€ par jour à régler sur place ).

Le matin, je vous donnerai du pain fraîchement sorti du four et des croissants, et vous trouverez dans la kitchinette de quoi préparer un bon petit déjeuner que vous pourrez savourer sur la terrasse privée attenante au studio ou sur la grande terrasse ensoleillée à l'avant de la maison.

Vous pourrez profiter des nombreux coins aménagés dans le magnifique terrain boisé de 1ha (salon d'été, hamac, bac à sable, balançoire, trampoline) et de la piscine (sécurisée).

Si vous le souhaitez, je peux vous cuisiner un repas simple avec des produits frais pour 12€ -15€ par personne selon le menu.

Zugang für Gäste

Bed linen, towels, ironing board, electrical BBQ, travel guides, basic grocery and breakfast provided.
You can enjoy the many arranged areas of the garden (summer garden, hammock, trampoline, sandpit and swing) and the swimming pool (it is equipped with a counter-current swimming and an electric roller-shutter for child protection.).

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live in the house in which the studio is located. According to our respective diaries, we may have the pleasure to have a drink or a coffee together. I'll be happy to help you with anything you need to have a pleasant stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The previous guests told me that they felt so good in this haven of peace, that they didn't really want to move away from the house exept for a hike in the woods late afternoon or a café on the market downtown Aix every now and then. However, there are thousand nice things to do in the area...
See our guide.
FESTIVALS
HIKES, VTT, FOOTING
The entrance of the woods of Bibemus is just 1,5 km away from the house. You can go there for a hike, a bike tour or a run. For the children, an all-terrain pushchair is at disposal.


BEACHES
You can make a day trip to the beach of Carry-le-Rouet (45 km) or of Cassis (50 km)

GOLF
You will find 9 beautiful golfs around Aix-en-Provence.

LAKE
You can make another nice day trip to the Lac d'Esparon, near Gréoux-les-Bains (65 km): swimm, electric boat, pedalo. refreshment area and restaurant on the beach.

HEALTH AND FITNESS
- Yoga in a magical place 2 minutes away from the house
- SPA at the beautiful Thermes Sextius
- Pilates downtown Aix with fabulous teachers
- Massages with my neighbourgh Octavie who has amasing hands.

SKI
In the winter you can ski on day trip. The closest stations around Gap are only 1h30 away from the house.


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 25 €
Kaution 150 €
Wochenrabatt: 29%
Wochenendpreis 80 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

You will have your private kitchenette, bathroom and toilets. You will be welcome to use the terrace and the garden. We will provide bedlinen and towels, for the bathroom and the swimming pool.
Smoking only possible on the terrace.
For children we can provide a baby bed or a mattress.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Helen
Oktober 2015
I had a wonderful stay at Alix's, she was very welcoming and friendly! The house and area outside is absolutely beautiful, perfect for a relaxing break. The room itself is very private with a bathroom and small kitchen which was very handy for cooking.We had our own private terrace outside the room with a table and chairs so we could eat out there and we were also invited to use the terrace at the front of the house whenever we liked. I would thoroughly recommend staying at Alix's!

Nutzerprofil von Rachel & Tim
Oktober 2012
Alix's home is lovely and beautiful. We ended up arriving much later in the day than planned, but Alix was very flexible and even shared her dinner with us! The room itself is spacious and private with a door that locks from the inside and outside. We stayed at a few different places within a variety of price ranges-- and with this one being on the higher end for our budget it was DEFINITELY worth it and we could tell the difference in the value for sure. The bed was huge and super comfortable, we slept SO soundly, the bathroom is in the room and very convenient, and you have your own glass doors into the backyard. Alix provided us with a variety of maps and pamphlets, which we were glad to have for our hikes and adventures to the coast. Her boys are also sweet, and they wanted to chat and hang out with us even though we spoke no French!

Nutzerprofil von Richard
September 2012
I spent 2 nights at Petite Ourse as a guest of Alix in September 2012. The house and setting was even lovelier than I'd thought from the website, an idyllic spot in itself, as well as being very easy to access Aix en Provence as well as walks in the hills where Cezanne drew inspiration. The room was a good size and all comforts catered for, with a large walk-in shower in the ensuite. The room is in an annexe on the ground floor and feels private. There are French doors (with shutters) out into the rear of the garden but it is the garden from the front of the house that is very special - almost wild in appearance and you do feel far away from anywhere else, but there are other houses around so it is not isolated. The track from the road to the house is very rough but manageable. Alix is the perfect hostess, providing ample information about the house and the location, as well as making me feel very comfortable making use of the kitchen and inside and outside dining areas. She is a very pleasant lady and speaks very good English, so I did not get to practice much French. Her two young children were very amiable as well. I was left an ample range of breakfast ingredients to prepare for myself at my leisure. One evening I ate out at one of Alix's recommended restaurants, which was very good. The second evening I prepared a salad meal for myself and felt totally at ease in the kitchen. I would very happily recommend Alix to anyone looking for a quiet, very comfortable place to stay in a beautiful, relaxing setting, with proximity to the interesting town of Aix en Provence (by car) and would not hesitate to stay again if I am in the vicinity. Richard Blaszkowski

Nutzerprofil von Elina
Juli 2012
Alix is a very welcoming host and her house is amazing! It has both wonderful surroundings and stylish interior. Everything is exactly as described on airbnb. Just take a look at these beds in the wood! We've stayed only for one night, so we hope to come back once.

Nutzerprofil von Liz
Juni 2012
Alix is a wonderfully hospitable host and we immediately felt at home in her home. Alix speaks excellent English and was very responsive and helpful during the booking arrangements. The property is exactly as described on her web site and is a very relaxing place to spend a few days - actually we could have stayed all summer, but we had to get back to our real lives. We have no hesitation in recommending Alix and her delightful accommodation.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Mai 2012
We really loved our stay at Alix's place! It is bright, airy, very comfortable and extremely clean, and its location outside the city center in a calm neighborhood surrounded by nature made it especially relaxing. We wish we could have had more time at her outdoor pool. Alix is very warm, friendly and was overall very helpful with travel tips. She provided us with breakfast, which we enjoyed outside on her lovely veranda. We definitely recommend this location and would happily stay there again. Thanks again for everything Eric & Sarah

Nutzerprofil von Colin
Mai 2012
Due to a change in flights I wasn't actually able to stay but wanted everyone to know that Alix's communication prior to arrival was excellent and gave me confidence that all would work out well. I will definitely try again next time we are in Provence!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 28 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Aix-en-Provence, FrankreichMitglied seit September 2010
Nutzerprofil von Alix

Hello!

We are a young family who loves quiet, nature, sun, swimming, nice things, good books, good beds, good meals, fire, stars, nights under the stars, treasure hunts, sand castles, naps in the hamac, jumping on the trampoline, La Provence, parties and friends…

I'm 43 years old and I have two sons (15 and 10 years old). We left Paris for the South of France 9 years ago so that they can grow up in the nature. I travelled a lot in my life and I'm always happy to meet new people. I speak German and English fluently.
See you soon!


Bonjour!

Nous sommes une jeune famille qui aime le calme, la nature, le soleil, les baignades, les jolies choses, les bons livres, les bons lits, les bons petits plats, les feux de cheminée, les étoiles, les nuits à la belle étoile, les chasses au trésor, les châteaux de sable, les siestes dans le hamac, les sauts dans le trampoline, la Provence, la fête et les amis…

J'ai 43 ans et j'ai deux fils de 15 et 10 ans. Nous avons quitté Paris pour le Sud de la France il y a 9 ans afin qu'ils puissent grandir dans la nature. J'ai beaucoup voyagé dans ma vie et je suis toujours heureuse de rencontrer des nouvelles personnes. Je parle couramment l'Anglais et l'Allemand.
A bientôt!

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte