West End Home Provincetown
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Lovely classic seaside home with stunning harbor views, English-style garden and private beach access! In the West End near the Red Inn, this free-standing, 3 bedroom condo offers the perfect retreat.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 107 €
Kaution 860 €
Wochenrabatt: 1%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

27 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tyler
Juli 2017
Brian's home in the west end of Provincetown is an incredible find. The cottage has been meticulously renovated with amazing proximity to the beach and town. There are amazing views of the water from the 2nd level living area with comfortable sitting areas and modern amenities. Brian was very quick to respond throughout the booking process and he was easily accessible during our stay. I would stay here again in a heartbeat and recommend it enthusiastically.

Nutzerprofil von Mark
Oktober 2016
The perfect Ptown location. I have been to Ptown many times, and this is by far my favorite place that I have stayed. Brian was easy to communicate with and always very nice. The living areas are both cozy and the sofas and chairs were each and every one very comfortable. The main upstairs living area is perfection. The simple and coherent decorating made the space feel so serene. The porch and the view were icing on the cake. I love the proximity to the beach and the breakwater, and the distance from town creates a much more quiet Ptown experience, which is exactly what I wanted. I loved this place!

Nutzerprofil von Rich
April 2016
House was lovely, in a great location and had everything we needed. Great views!!

Nutzerprofil von David
April 2016
Brian made us feel very welcome as always. We have been here three times. The location is ideal. The view of the ocean is great, and we really enjoy the tv and sound system set up. Additionally the price is better than that of other places that either have a less desirable location or not as nice accommodations. Brian is great with getting back quickly with answers to questions. You are about a 15-20 minute walk to center of town.

Nutzerprofil von Ken
April 2016
Great place to stay. The location is fantastic, and so is the view from the upstairs. The upstairs room was definitely the highlight. It was great for hanging out with everyone and soaking up all the natural light.

Nutzerprofil von Aleishia
April 2016
This house was great! I loved staying on the west end. The views of the water were perfect. There was plenty of space for for my guests and I. Brian was very attentive. He was great at communicating with me and made sure I had his cell number in case we had any questions. When we did have a question Brian was quick to answer. We loved the house and would definitely rent again!

Nutzerprofil von Fiori
April 2016
The house was beautiful. The host was very prompt in answering any questions we had. The house is located next to pilgrim's landing and there is a beautiful view from the balcony. Overall, no pictures or descriptions could give the place and the space justice in describing how wonderful it was.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 261 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
San Francisco, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Brian

I am 51 years old, originally from Ohio but I have lived in San Francisco for over 26 years, and lived in this 3 story Victorian for 19 years. My partner Marco is from Rome, Italy. We have a 4 year old chihuahua/dachshund/papillon mix named Carly. I try to travel to Italy every year. I also have a home in Provincetown, MA. where I can be found part of the summer.

Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Ähnliche Unterkünfte